Creme De Jamaica Lonsdale Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"great cigar!"
This cigar is one of the best at a very good price. I would buy this cigar again.

George Deanin new york
September 18, 2020
"Just very very disapointing."
I smoked this cigar 35 years ago and they were just great.Got this cigar, and it was not at all what Creme De Jamaca was in the past. In the past Creme de Jamacia were akin to cuban Por Loranaguas. Not even close. Total waste of money for an extremely pathatic smoske. Save your money, this is not what was in the past.

R Friendin Seattle Wa
March 21, 2020
"Not bad"
OK smoke. Not as smooth as I thought they would be.

Mi Kimin Pennsylvania
July 8, 2019
"Not Impressed"
Maybe it needs to spend some time in the humidor...Was looking forward to this one after reading reviews but it was a total let down. About 10 minutes in it took on a 45 degree angle on the burn and the taste was harsh...so bad I didn't finish. Don't know if I got a bad batch or what but I will give it some time to age in the humidor before the next one.

Tom in Kentucky
August 16, 2012
"Nice, refreshing, mild, Indeed creamy"
Love this puppy. Very comfortable, easy smoking cigar. IT's a winner

Big Bad Tommy V in Memphis
August 31, 2010
"Not as good as the Famous Honduran 1000 Claro"
I used to love the green claro/candela but they are not the same quality now, for some reasom. The Famous Honduran 1000 claro are nearly as green and have a much better burn and flavour. ROY.R Essex, UK

Creekend in UK
February 24, 2008
"Mellow & Mild"
Nice mellow mild cigar, great at the end of the day. All mine had good draw, excellent burn, solid ash and wonderful mellow creamy smoke. Will buy more, but in bundles next time.

Arcadia Point in 472.1LMR
March 30, 2007
"Outstanding cigar for an outstanding value"
Creme De Jamaica is by far the best mild cigar I have tried yet. This cigar has a mellow creamy smoke without sacrificing flavor. A perfect 10 at a great price! I've recomended this cigar to every cigar smoker I know!

Sean Kopishke in Allentown, PA
June 23, 2005
"Nice smooth mild smoke. Nice surprise!"
Lonsdale was smooth, good draw, mild with no aftertaste. Excellent cigar for the price. I will buy more.

Kirby Smith in Port Lavaca, Tx
October 8, 2003
"Great smooth taste, in a mild Smoke."
Famous smokes has some of the best prices and worlds best cigars. And even greater deals, Famous smokes smilpy the best, bar none. Eugene Thompson Phoenix, AZ

Eugene Thompson in Phoenix AZ
June 14, 2002
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.