Cohiba Nicaragua Reviews


Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews


Cohiba Nica N5x50 En Crystal
"Best Cohiba!"
The Cohiba Nicaragua is the finest Cohiba I’ve ever smoked. It’s a full flavored powerful blend with an earthy leathery smoothness about it. It has a light draw that generates volumes of white smoke.

Clayin Marshall
February 24, 2020
Cohiba Nicaragua Pequenos 5/6
"Big flavor small package"
All the flavors you d expect from a full size stick in a easy to work into your day 45 min smoke. Spicy, smooth, black pepper, sweet tobacco, mild wood, oily on the palate, great burn and draw. I cant find anything I like more in this size with this flavor profile. The blacks are also amazing, just different profile. 2 thumbs up!

Mattin Saucier MS
January 25, 2020
Cohiba Nica N5x50 En Crystal
"Something Special"
I m still pretty new to cigars but one thing I ve learned already is, don t put too much stock in what reviewers say. :- That said, here goes: There are a lot of cigars out there I have yet to smoke, so maybe there are nicer experiences than this, but I enjoy these as a semi-special treat. I get a mild darkly sweetish, dried cherry sort of flavor which I really like. I have tried the N6X60 and these N5X50 crystal. I prefer the smaller vitola because they seem to burn better and the sealed glass holds the flavor and moisture they left the factory with. I will keep trying other cigars but will keep a box of these in the coolidor.

Fredin Southern California
September 5, 2018
Cohiba Nicaragua N6x60
"Great"
Love them

Melvinin California
December 22, 2017
Cohiba Nicaragua N5 1/4x54
"Great surprise"
I had smoked a couple of these before and wasn t overly enthused but this time I let them sit in the humidor for about a month or so and wow they are excellent. They are actually everything the description says they are. The wrapper looks great like leather great to just take your time and fully soak it all in. They used to seem over priced but now they are living up to the price and more.

Bin Dallas
December 23, 2015
Cohiba Nica N5x50 En Crystal
"Very good."
Classy packaging....a little soft and squishy....maybe a bit overpriced, but I ll buy it again. If you like full cigars, you ll probably like these. All in all, an enjoyable smoke.

Sportyin Florida
December 10, 2015
Cohiba Nicaragua Pequenos 5/6
"Amazing"
Damn fine cigars, great taste with a good burn. I will be ordering these again.

Foomasterin OH
March 27, 2017
Cohiba Nicaragua N5 1/4x54
"I have enjoyed smoking 5 of these cigars"
These cigars burn evenly to the end. The construction and feel are excellent. I found that each of the 5 cigars are consistent in quality and appearance. Each of the cigars passed my draw test, and the taste was great.

Kenneth Geein 33139
March 5, 2017
Cohiba Nica N5x50 En Crystal
"Light"
Light smoke. For 13 bucks a stick i would get something else .but if you like smooth light smoke u probably gonna like it. For 13 bucks its your decision.

Benin Orlando
September 25, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.