Cohiba Crystal Corona Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Excellent"
I tried these after sampling some other Cohibas. In the tubos they are great to go . Slightly stronger than my normal AF Don Carlos, but I really enjoy them. Great construction, even burn, Great flavor I know this is subjective I d buy them again

DrJohnin Atlanta
February 26, 2022
"Consistently Great Cigar"
I ve been smoking these for years. Delicious flavor with mild strength.. at a great price from Famous

Mubarakin NYC
October 7, 2019
"Excellent cigar"
Great tasting burns well

John Bellinoin Bristolville, Ohio
July 24, 2018
"Cohiba Crystal Corona"
Although I m still learning about the MANY different cigars available, I do believe I ve found my current go-to smoke. I freely admit that given this IS a Cohiba, I had high expectations of this cigar and it did not disappoint. I highly recommend the Crystal Corona; it is a truly enjoyable smoke!

Jay in Kingsland, GA
November 9, 2014
"very good"
amazing


July 17, 2013
"Horrible don't waste your time"
Terible taste , a disgrace to the Cohiba Brand!

Riccardo K in Los Angeles
November 6, 2012
"This my number 1 cigar"
There is nothing better than this, each one just as good as the other, I don't know why the crystals taste different from the regular corona but it has the exact taste I'm looking for in a cigar! I hope these are not on back order for too long I will buy another box

Jason in California
February 24, 2012
"Cohiba cigar"
Cuba cohiba cigar is the best in the world. I really recomment cohiba size #4 is the best for smoke. Cohiba cigar with a glass of connac is the best.

Dano in Canada, Ontario
November 13, 2008
"Crystal Corona"
I bought a box of Crystal Corona's last year and thought they where one of the better smokes I've had. Bought another box recently, honestly can say very disappointed, nothing like the first box, oh they looked the same, but the taste, Yuk.

Gene Kinder in Washington
January 17, 2006
"Ugh!"
To parody a line from an old burger commercial - "Where's the Taste"? The good points of this cigar, mostly construction-related, are barely Minimum for the price tag and the fact it has as much taste as a very cheap hamburger bun makes its' good points totally irrelevant in my book. To my thinking, taste is THE reason to smoke cigars and that sure eliminates this wimpy stick right out of the tube.

Jim Moore in Central Florida
August 14, 2005
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.