Cohiba Blue Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews


Cohiba Blue Robusto
"Cohiba Blue Robusto"
I’ve never been a fan of Cohiba cigars. I’ve always thought they were overpriced and over rated. BUT. I bought a 10 pack sampler that had 2 Cohiba Blues. Perfect draw and burn. A very tasty 3country mix. Medium bodied and very smooth. They are a little pricey but Famous Smoke had a 5 pack on sale for under$30.00.A great deal. I highly recommend them.

Ronin Stuart Fl
September 17, 2022
Cohiba Blue Robusto
"Nice burn"
I find this stick to taste a little bolder than I like, but it still has good flavor.

Brandonin Adirondack MTS
August 1, 2022
Cohiba Blue Robusto
"Cohiba cigars"
These are one of the best brand of stogie I tried smooth robust and relaxing, burns even with a pleasant cigar aroma. I recommend it to any cigars lovers as a treat to buy these cigars are freshly pack and delivered in a timely manner from number one online famous smoke shop.

Andre Bryantin Ny Ny
April 8, 2021
Cohiba Blue Churchill
"Disappointing"
Cohiba Siglo IV is my favorite cigar of all time. I love the brand. That said, I found the Blues bland, with an uneven draw and cracked outer wrappers. Disappointing. The plastic wrap around the box looked OK upon arrival and they’ve been in the humidor ever since, so no idea why they came this way.

Brucein US
December 24, 2020
Cohiba Blue Churchill
"So yummy IMO"
I got a box of these churchills at auction for about 6$ each. The way they were presented, with the disheveled cellos, in a freshly painted box with no import stickers, and the non holographic bands on the cigars; all that made me suspicious that these were not legitimate Cohibas. But the they taste exceptional and are my first experience with a Cohiba. Wow! I love these cigars and will definitely be paying for some more Cohiba brand cigars in the future.

MikeHonchoin Missouri
August 24, 2020
Cohiba Blue Robusto
"Solid performer"
A great quality smoke from one of the best in the business. Draw was a little tight, so I’d suggest a light pressure roll before smoking if you really need an easy draw. Benefit of such a tight roll is that it takes to a V cut really well and you don’t get leaf stubble like on a looser stick. Flavor and aroma are excellent and richer than say a Bacarat or a Davidoff natural. Accessible for someone who wants to try something a little fuller in taste without going full Maduro. Recommend.

Markin Columbus
November 3, 2019
Cohiba Blue Robusto
"N/a"
Really nice smoke great price.

Mike Burpoin AL
February 15, 2019
Cohiba Blue Robusto
"Enjoyable"
The flavor was actually very nice for a mild stick, gave me hints of leather and notes of nuts.. I really don’t know why but the outer wrapper of the cigar I had was almost flawless. The only bad side I had to this cigar, is that it was to compact on one side of the cigar and did not burn evenly. I would buy again.

Big Daddy Gin N/A
December 3, 2018
Cohiba Blue Robusto
"Disappointed"
Thought I would try something new, kinda disappointed, I had to roll them on the counter with a fair amount of pressure while still in the cellophane to loosen the up in order to smoke them. Otherwise I couldn t draw or keep them lit.

Michael Newtonin Tennessee
December 3, 2018
Cohiba Blue Robusto
"Poor draw"
As I have smoked these before I was surprised how difficult the draw was. Burn was even and construction was good. I enjoyed the flavor.

Gainin oswego il
November 29, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.