Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Dissatisfied"
Dry, brittle like sticks and stems. Zero taste. Every once in a while a good one is in the batch but not enough to make this product worth while. Expensive when one considers the amount of cigars that are thrown away

Jerry Lyonin Coloradp
June 24, 2022
"Rock Hard Like Cement"
Really wanted to like this little stick, but all of them were hard as rock and had to be draw enhanced to be smokable. All 6 of them are rock hard around the band. Plugged solid, Won t be buying them again!

Steven Adlerin MO
June 23, 2022
"He loved the size and quality smoke"
Great for travel and a quick cigar by the pool while on the road. Hubby love Cohiba and this perfect little cigar did not disappoint.

Patricia Garstin FL
October 31, 2021
"hit and miss"
With these, some times you get sticks and weeds When they re good they re downright addictive

Jerryin Monument CO
August 12, 2021
"Good cigars!"
Worth the wait if they are back ordered. Just the right size for a quick smoke, just the right taste to satisfy a craving. I highly recommend.

Mark Rosain LA
April 28, 2021
"4 and half stars"
Only two reasons for the 4 star rating. They came very dry but humidor fixed that. Second reason is that many cigars are wrapped to tight. Hard draw on unusually more than normal,

Larryin Washington
August 16, 2020
"Great Little Stogie!"
Cohiba Black s are always a great smoke. They are definitely overpriced, but always tasty and consistent. These little guys are a perfect 30 min commuter cigar. Or great when you want a cigar, but need to make it quick. They have an absolute great flavor that rivals much larger cigars, but don t require an hour to smoke them. I ll give it 5 stars because they are that good. Nothing in this size packs the same great flavor and smoothness. I still say this brand is over priced. The only downside.

BobbyBoJanglesin MN
April 9, 2020
"Liked these"
I like to keep an inventory of small cigars for when a quick smoke is called for. These are not a fast burn, so if you want a REALLY quick smoke, you may be surprised. The draw is a bit tight for a small cigar, until you get to half. They are a medium strength cigar, trending slightly to spicy. I enjoyed them.

Darcy Morganin Alberta
July 16, 2019
"Review of Black Pequenos"
The jury is still out. 1st box was good. 2nd box rather dried out. Reconsidering future purchases

Mofosheeein earth
June 26, 2019
"Superb Cigars"
Really great small cigars. Extremely smooth consistency, great slow burn; I would definitely buy the 30 pack if you have the pocket change. Goes great with whiskey or dark coffee.

Donin Stockton, IL
May 2, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.