Cohiba Black Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 55 reviews


Cohiba Black Supremo
"A little stronger than my usual but a great cigar"
I tried these after sampling some other Cohibas, excellent construction, even burn, fairly cool to the end. Little stronger than what I m used to but still in the medium/strong range. These are worth a try.

DrJohnin Atlanta
February 26, 2022
Cohiba Black Gigante
"Super!"
We have kept these in our humidors for over twenty years, you will not fine a better cigar anywhere period. Great burn, aroma and construction ??...

Robertin NC Mountains
December 9, 2021
Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
"He loved the size and quality smoke"
Great for travel and a quick cigar by the pool while on the road. Hubby love Cohiba and this perfect little cigar did not disappoint.

Patricia Garstin FL
October 31, 2021
Cohiba Black Supremo
"Rip Off"
Didn t taste so good and the wrapper was coming undone as soon as I took it out of the cello. A cigar costing $23 should do a he ll of a lot better.

Vernon Searsin MD
September 9, 2021
Cohiba Black Supremo
"Really?"
The wrapper was coming apart undone as soon as a took it from the cello. For this price I expect a he ll if a lot better! Unimpressed.

Vernon Searsin MD
September 7, 2021
Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
"hit and miss"
With these, some times you get sticks and weeds When they re good they re downright addictive

Jerryin Monument CO
August 12, 2021
Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
"Good cigars!"
Worth the wait if they are back ordered. Just the right size for a quick smoke, just the right taste to satisfy a craving. I highly recommend.

Mark Rosain LA
April 28, 2021
Cohiba Black Supremo
"Good Cigar"
This is a good cigar that burns evenly.

Dougin Richmond, CA
December 14, 2020
Cohiba Black Corona
"Great smoke"
Great smoke

Rickin Texas
October 27, 2020
Cohiba Black Pequenos 5/6
"4 and half stars"
Only two reasons for the 4 star rating. They came very dry but humidor fixed that. Second reason is that many cigars are wrapped to tight. Hard draw on unusually more than normal,

Larryin Washington
August 16, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.