CLE Habano Reviews


Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews


CLE Habano Corona
"One of My Favorites"
I love theses cigars. Quality of construction and draw is perfect. Great mellow to medium cigar. Don t think you could go wrong. I pick these up whenever my stock runs low.

Steven Adlerin Smithville MO
July 5, 2022
CLE Habano Corona
"great smoke"
The CLE Cuarenta is a top shelf cigar for me .Great construction , draw great tobacco flavor ,cool even burn long white ash . I am buying more .

george stapletonin Lowesville,NC
November 5, 2020
CLE Habano 60x6
"Awesome!"
I love Christian Eiroa cigars! I took a chance on a box and I was right! Smooth, creamy, backing spices, and a fair amount of pepper in the retro-hale... my kind of cigar! And what a price!!

Petein Madison WI
June 19, 2020
CLE Habano Robusto
"Made me want to buy a box."
I like to try a lot of different cigars so I am not really a box-buyer, but, this stick made me want to place an order. Mine was really smooth and produced a good amount of smoke. It was sweet creamy and nutty.

AJin Mi.
March 18, 2019
CLE Habano Robusto
"Amazing Cigar!"
This cigar has a great aroma and tons of flavor. Perfect burn. Probably the best Honduran cigar I ve smoked. I need to buy a box!

in NY
March 31, 2014
CLE Habano Corona
"This one is a winner"
Great construction, burn, great cigar. Almost a satin like wrapper. Creamy cigar with tons of flavor. Cinnamon, nutmeg, this stick was like smoking a spice cake!

Dustinin VA
April 16, 2013
CLE Habano Robusto 5 Pk
"very good!"
got these and was surprised by the notably different size of each if the robustos but no biggy there 'cause they are hand made even if they are molded before the wrapper is applied.nice flavors and aroma,even burn and an easy draw.it smoked cool with a medium body and is nicely balanced.good job Christian,this won't disappoint!

figurado in cat square
January 19, 2013
CLE Habano Robusto
"Great Stick- 93 personal rating"
This is a very smooth, easy drawing complex stick. Not only is it a great smoke producing cigar, the aroma is outstanding. The balance of spices, sweetness, nutty and mocha tastes are well balanced in this medium body stick. Don't overlook this Cuarenta blend.

Bert in Roanoke,VA
October 21, 2012
CLE Habano 11/18
"CLE Cuarenta"
Taste great, burns great, one of excellent construction. 11/18

Mark J. Longin Anderson, Indiana
September 28, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.