Charter Oak Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 36 reviews


Charter Oak Toro
"Great Cigar Great Customer Service!"
This cigar was like that smack on the ass from the doctor the day I was born. Foundation can do no wrong.

Big Moin NJ
June 22, 2021
Charter Oak Grande
"Go to cigars"
Well made , great company. All their cigars are flavorful an are well constructed

Frank Simiolain Connecticut
June 2, 2021
Charter Oak Rothschild
"Outstanding Cigars"
The charter Oaks are, in my opinion, the best $5 sticks you can buy. Wonderfully constructed and very smooth. I have never had one that didn t burn perfectly...not one 31 boxes so far . I am somewhat reluctant to post this review hoping the secret doesn t spread too far, but I would put these up against any $20 Cohiba and would win.

Michaelin Maryland
May 26, 2021
Charter Oak Lonsdale
"Great everyday smoke"
Easy on the pocket. Great everyday smoke when they are available

Capt. Howiein Boston, ma
April 28, 2021
Charter Oak Grande
"My favorite !"
These are very smooth flavorful cigars ! They burn even and are very consistent .. my favorite by far

Jim Thomasin Mooresville In
March 8, 2021
Charter Oak Toro
"Pretty good"
Decent cigar good for the money

Rex Jonesin Georgia
February 19, 2021
Charter Oak Grande
"Charter Oak"
Excellent smoking cigar. I would highly recommend these for a flavorful smooth burning cigar !

Jim Thomasin Mooresville, IN
January 11, 2021
Charter Oak Toro
"Disappointing."
Based on several reviews, I ordered a 5 pack. The Charter Oak toros showed up in terrible shape -- dried out, brittle wrappers; cracked binders at the foot of each cigar; small slices in the wrappers, as if a careless worker cut them before placing them in the cellophane. I m not sure whether this a manufacturer problem or a reseller problem, but the condition of these cigars was really disappointing.

Sin Missouri
January 3, 2021
Charter Oak Toro
"Cacao and Espresso"
Really a delicious cigar, especially with a coffee. Boast with flavors of Cacao, espresso, earthy tones, and that dark sweet Connecticut Broadleaf wrapper, just amazing.

EmilVelocein CA
December 26, 2020
Charter Oak Toro
"Great cigar"
Ditto to Brian Palmers Review. Ill be buying again.

Lance seymorein Wood Dale Illinois
December 20, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.