CF New Cuba Maduro Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews


CF New Cuba Maduro Robusto
"Outstanding cigars!!"
Outstanding flavor topped off with a flawless even burn! I’ll be buying more on my next order!!

Torin Campbellin Peoria, AZ
December 24, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Titan
"I like this summer more so in the late summer and early fall up here in Maine, enjoy it outside!"
I love to enjoy this cigar outside on a walk, being active, it is not over the edge strong and it definitely is not your mild cigar, it is Bountiful with flavor and hits the palate just right and exemplary for the price

Steven G Criscionein Maine
August 3, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Presidente
"Almost but not quite"
Not a bad cigar for flavor and body. However, I had a hard time getting past it feeling like I was sucking on a sponge.

Toddin SC
July 25, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Presidente
"Didn’t like"
Disappointed in this one.

Scottin Charlotte
July 16, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Robusto
"Great cigar"
Best cigars for the money!

Leein Pa
April 21, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Robusto
"Not to bad for thr price"
Decent construction. Quite a bit of veins seams are so so. Smell is barnyard manure. Cold draw is sweet tobacco. 1/3 is light earth and pepper. Very light cocca and just the smallest hint of coffee. 2/3 earth and a sweet cocca with light coffee. The pepper is almost gone. 3/3 mostly earth with a very faint of sweetness now and then. Got a touch bitter at the nub. Decent smoke output. A mild to medium at best. For the price point it s an okay cigar.

Rick J.in Colorado
April 20, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Torpedo
"Terrible"
Tried to smoke them and they where hard and crack everywhere would not by theses again. The best thing I received a credit for them

James Mcdonaldin LA
April 3, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Titan
"Very nice"
Nice look and smoke. Would purchase again.

Steve Veenstrain MI
March 27, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Presidente
"Great cigar"
I was very surprised at this cigar. Full flavor and did not disappoint. Great evening cigar with a nice brandy.

Alex Ramirezin Bohol, Philippines
March 1, 2020
CF New Cuba Maduro Torpedo
"Not a good cigar"
Just got these and they are one of the worst cigars I have had. The twenty dollar bundles are better than these.

Davidin Cocoa, Fl
September 11, 2019
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.