Casa Fernandez New Cuba Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews


Casa Fernandez New Cuba Titan
"A pleasant surprise"
I ordered these sticks in addition to my Nicaraguan orders, not knowing what to expect. I was very surprised to find a great cigar, put together well, good draw and with many pleasant flavors. The second and final 1/3 of the cigar were the best where I felt all kinds of spices, cream and nutty flavors unraveled. I would definitely order these again.

Fred Wolfin California
August 6, 2020
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Toro
"Grin and bear it!"
Burns poorly, short filler with a lot of pepper. The taste changed slightly and became a little more bearable by aging them a bit. I would not recommend to my enemy.

Lovein Minnesota
August 4, 2020
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robust
"Terrible Cigar"
This cigar is terrible, even for a cheap bundle cigar. It burns nice, but has no flavor whatsoever. It’s like puffing on stale air. Since it is a cheaper cigar I wasn’t expecting a whole lot, but it was bad.

Donald Fernandezin Follansbee, WV
August 1, 2020
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Toro
"New cuba"
There's a good reason that the desc. is missing . These are short cut filler they fall apart They are loose rolled and would have never been purchasedby anyone in in the know. Short filler are carbage smokes sweeped off the floor.

Ray matthewsin Texas
December 17, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Toro
"Casa Fernandez"
Great cigar for a smooth taste and solid smoke! Making cigars great again!

Richard Fergusonin Indiana
December 12, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robust
"Smooth Smoke"
Great taste, with smooth and even draw. Best cigar I have smoked to date. What is even better is the price. Save your your money. This your cigar.

Victorin Sandia, Texas
November 4, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Titan
"The best corojo $2 cigar ever"
I have been smoking cigars for years and years and this is BY FAR the greatest corojo cigar! Last month I ordered 45 of the titans and I burned them all. I smoke inside. Next day is a very hard/pleasant aroma of spice and butter

Steven criscionein Rhode Island
August 2, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torped
"Very smooth"
I loved this cigar surprisingly mellow, smooth and no bite to it at all. As it was smoked down to over half way it was a little harder to draw though. Over all a better smoke than ever expected.

Michael Jonesin Fort Worth
July 21, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torped
"Uneven burn"
They canoe pretty bad. Good flavor but having to touch up as a smoke them. The ends of the cigars look like tobacco has fallen out of them making them very hard to burn evenly. I have to cut the end off of some because the ends are hollow

Tedin Oklahoma
June 20, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robust
"Good smoke for short money"
An ok looking stick that burns well , held together and had a good draw. Nothing complex flavor wise but enjoyable enough and wont break the bank as an everyday smoke

Anthony Costanzoin Massachusetts
March 15, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.