Casa Fernandez New Cuba Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews


Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robust
"Smooth Smoke"
Great taste, with smooth and even draw. Best cigar I have smoked to date. What is even better is the price. Save your your money. This your cigar.

Victorin Sandia, Texas
November 4, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Titan
"The best corojo $2 cigar ever"
I have been smoking cigars for years and years and this is BY FAR the greatest corojo cigar! Last month I ordered 45 of the titans and I burned them all. I smoke inside. Next day is a very hard/pleasant aroma of spice and butter

Steven criscionein Rhode Island
August 2, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torped
"Very smooth"
I loved this cigar surprisingly mellow, smooth and no bite to it at all. As it was smoked down to over half way it was a little harder to draw though. Over all a better smoke than ever expected.

Michael Jonesin Fort Worth
July 21, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torped
"Uneven burn"
They canoe pretty bad. Good flavor but having to touch up as a smoke them. The ends of the cigars look like tobacco has fallen out of them making them very hard to burn evenly. I have to cut the end off of some because the ends are hollow

Tedin Oklahoma
June 20, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robust
"Good smoke for short money"
An ok looking stick that burns well , held together and had a good draw. Nothing complex flavor wise but enjoyable enough and wont break the bank as an everyday smoke

Anthony Costanzoin Massachusetts
March 15, 2019
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Toro
"Very nice!"
These are a great medium bodied smoke. Perfect burn all the way.good draw good flavor and aroma. Im sitting in my freezing garage with numb fingertips and a cup of coffee and the only reason im staying out here is because i dont want to put this thing down. Very surprised and delighted with the new cuba. I will put these in my aging humidor along with the more expensive sticks. Very pleased!

ray kilmonin OR - Oregon
November 21, 2018
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torped
"An “OK” cigar"
OK flavor, OK burn, OK construction, pretty descent cigar, nothing to shout about but an Ok cigar

Stevenin Iowa
November 1, 2018
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Robust
"Overall, this is a decent cigar."
For the price, you are getting a good cigar, not the best but a good cigar.

Johnin San Francisco
November 1, 2018
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Titan
"good moke"
Mild smoke that burns fairly well.

Kim Zentmyerin colorado
August 19, 2018
Casa Fernandez New Cuba Torped
"Good smoke."
Took a chance and bought these on sale. I was looking for an everyday cigar. I think the filler is left over from their more expensive line of cigars. The construction and burn was good, and the flavor was not bad either. Medium strength. Bundle was 25 cigars, not the usual 20 cigars, so that makes the price per cigar even lower.

m.bin ALBANY, NY
April 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.