Torano Signature Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 39 reviews





"strong"
burns good , full flavor lots of pepper

piratein nyc
September 30, 2022
"Good hour smoke."
Lit easy, decent draw on all but 3. Had to use a piercer a few times. Otherwise, from the occasions where i bought them, they are good smokes!

Stillmanin Kentucky
September 21, 2022
"Not Good - Don’t Be Fooled by Ratings"
Have ordered many different brands of cigars from FSS, typically because of their high customer ratings, and they have all been good to great to outstanding. This one however, is one of the worst cigars I’ve had in quite some time. No draw, no flavor, bad burn, just nothing was good about this stick. Even after opening the draw it didn’t get any better. This first try is also after it having been in my well-stocked and regulated humidor for over a month, so there’s simply no excuse for such a bad smoke except the low quality tobacco and rolling I suppose. Guess I’ll be giving away remainder of box to visitors. Very disappointed!

Mike Nin Missouri
June 30, 2022
"Delicious"
In my personal opinion, these sticks are a no brainer for this price. Even burn the whole way through and great flavor. Next purchase will be a box.

Frankie Lapoin Brooklyn, NY
August 11, 2021
"NICE CIGAR"
Really good medium to full flavor. Lights easy, good draw, burns slow and even. Quite enjoyable!

Stillmanin Kentucky
January 11, 2021
"Tough draw"
Great tasting stick but very tough to smoke due to difficult draw. I had to use the Perfect Draw on every cigar from this box. Will not order again.

Robert Wilsonin CO
September 22, 2020
"love them"
great price,,great everyday smoke

GREGORY PATTERSONin New York
July 26, 2020
"Fora our Signature"
Smoking one as I write this. 2weeks in the humidor after delivery and they are great. I try and keep them around. Consistent with excellent construction ! I come back to these time & time again! The next box will be 60s! You will find them hard to beat for the $!

Chris Ludlowin Millville Delaware
July 13, 2020
"Well crafted cigar"
An aromatic blend of woodsy flavors, that s not too heavy but has complexity that makes this a very nice smoke from beginning to the tiniest, scorch-your-lips finish.

Tony Benderin ND
September 11, 2019
"Great cigar, great flavor"
Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

PHILLIP Yin Beacon, NY
May 1, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.