Capri Glass Top Blue Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 42 reviews





"Excellent Humidor"
This humidor is excellent. The price, the finish, the looks, and it’s works which the best point of all. Highly recommend.

Manuel Caloin Lake Worth, FL
July 18, 2022
"Impressed!"
I was concerned about a glass top bring leaky and was pre- programmed to not trust the analog hygrometer. After seasoning, adding Boveda packs and buying a digital hygrometer, the analog unit is dead on and this humidor is pretty solid. A great beginner s unit. No regrets on this purchase.

Matt Wethingtonin Ohio
December 26, 2021
"Very Nice"
My husband loved it!

Cindy Greenin Indiana
March 5, 2021
"Great"
I think this humidor is great. I m just getting into cigars, so this humidor holds plenty of sticks.

Dillan Trujilloin Hannibal missouri
February 21, 2021
"Perfect"
It was the perfect size for all my Cigars

Ramon Marreroin New York City
February 12, 2021
","
just what I needed.

donald barberin Michigan
January 10, 2021
"Very good for the price"
As my first humidor, I like it. Shipped really fast.

Fabian Totiin MI
November 13, 2020
"Capri 25-50 Count Blue Glasstop Humidor"
Fast ship and secure

Jose Caballeroin Puerto Rico
November 13, 2020
"Zero complaints"
This box is a perfect beginners humidor, however, I am a beginner myself... but hear me out. Taking into consideration the price, size, and functionality, it’s great. The most important factor is the boxe’s consistency, right?. I have three different hygrometers running, including the front built in one. All are calibrated with a Boveda one-step. That all being said, it’s very consistent and esthetically pleasing. Lastly, Famous-Smokes shipping is fast with accurate shipping info.

Jamesin FL
August 18, 2020
"Love It"
I m Dodger fan so love this product. You should offer engraving service for plaque.

Donin California
May 13, 2020
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.