Capri Glass Top Blue Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews





"Very Nice"
My husband loved it!

Cindy Greenin Indiana
March 5, 2021
"Great"
I think this humidor is great. I m just getting into cigars, so this humidor holds plenty of sticks.

Dillan Trujilloin Hannibal missouri
February 21, 2021
"Perfect"
It was the perfect size for all my Cigars

Ramon Marreroin New York City
February 12, 2021
","
just what I needed.

donald barberin Michigan
January 10, 2021
"Very good for the price"
As my first humidor, I like it. Shipped really fast.

Fabian Totiin MI
November 13, 2020
"Capri 25-50 Count Blue Glasstop Humidor"
Fast ship and secure

Jose Caballeroin Puerto Rico
November 13, 2020
"Zero complaints"
This box is a perfect beginners humidor, however, I am a beginner myself... but hear me out. Taking into consideration the price, size, and functionality, it’s great. The most important factor is the boxe’s consistency, right?. I have three different hygrometers running, including the front built in one. All are calibrated with a Boveda one-step. That all being said, it’s very consistent and esthetically pleasing. Lastly, Famous-Smokes shipping is fast with accurate shipping info.

Jamesin FL
August 18, 2020
"Love It"
I m Dodger fan so love this product. You should offer engraving service for plaque.

Donin California
May 13, 2020
"More for show then functionality"
This humidor looks great, but it does not hold humidity well and the hydrometer is also not accurate. It can be off as much as 10% smetimes. I know I don t have to tell all you aficionados out there, but 10% cn be detrimental to cigars.

Tedin Oklahoma
July 2, 2019
"Looks Nice, but does not hold Humidity found leaks"
Although this Humidor looks nice, I found several areas where the lid doesn t sit flush and causes a leak in the humidor. Not sure if it is a one-off with my unit or that these Humidors have issues. Overall, I am disappointed with this purchase.

Samin Oak Forest
May 12, 2019
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.