CAO MX2 Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"MX2"
First time with this CAO usually buy the box press which is very good. The first one I smoked was packed very hard and wouldn’t draw right. Was concerned but the others I smoked were fine, maybe a random thing

Paul Sturtonin Texas
May 2, 2019
"great cigar"
excellent smoke, Burns well and even.

Michael William Bradyin MD
September 5, 2018
"MY FAVORITE"
my all time favorite

ROB in TX
February 19, 2014
"What's all the fuss?"
Have only been smoking cigars for a little under a year so read accordingly.Tried this immediately after delivery. Very tight draw, not much smoke, had to re-light twice. Fairly strong for me. Ashton VSG robusto my all time fav to give you an idea of my likes. Will try again after some time in the humidifier and maybe dry box time?????

Bill in Redding, CA
August 3, 2012
"Great Cigar! Excellent Draw!"
This is a very dense cigar, as such I expected it to have a tough draw. Gladly it didn't. It wasn't as strong as I expected it to be, but quite smooth. The only problem I had with it was the burn, it had some trouble keeping a consistent burn, but it wasn't horrible, and it corrected itself over time. Overall a very enjoyable cigar, thank you C.A.O.!

E. Ross in Oregon
July 22, 2012
"FOG!"
The start of this wasn't that great but then it melted into a deep earthy tobacco and nut. Pretty much stayed there the rest of the cigar. However it spits out smoke non stop. and the draw while tight (was easily corrected with a skewer) produced ridiculous amounts of smoke. Each exhale blocked my vision completely. Very nice. not sure if I will buy these again but I have another from my sampler to possibly help me change my mind

Ian in Columbus,OH
May 24, 2012
"Best smoke out there!!!"
This is my favorite smoke. Hands down! I have tried about every cigar known to man. Burns great, gets better tasting as you smoke and the smell before you light it has notes of chocolate. Cannot go wrong with this cigar. Period.

slgarne in Southwest, MO
January 25, 2012
"Simply...Superb"
This is quite possibly the best cigar I have ever smoked. I had one seasoning in the humidor for three months, waiting for a special occasion, and it didn't let me down! Extremely rich, flavorful white smoke, and perfect constuction, appearance, and burn. 1 1/2 Hour cigar. Buy them now while they're in stock!! They will not disappoint. Extremely similar to the Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Toro, my other personal favorite, but more flavorful, and an extra 30 min for just $1.50 more.

Jake in Arlington, WA
September 5, 2011
"Another great CAO"
It's hard not to love this one. Exceptional construction, great burn, strong clean ash and awesome flavor. The draw was slightly tight, but still fine. Very slow burn, so give yourself some time with this one. Right up their with the Brazilia for me.

Jackson in California
January 26, 2011
"Its got some kick"
Im kind of new to cigars so this one was alittle strong but very good.construction was very good but cracked alittle in the begining then was great.This is a nice cigar after dinner when you have lots of time a slow burner.I split a box with my friend tony would buy again.

chris in orlando fl
September 16, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.