CAO MX2 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 114 reviews


CAO Mx2 Gordo
"Good stick"
One of my favorite sticks burns evenly and consistent throughout the whole smoke.

Christopher Leein North Carolina
June 11, 2019
CAO MX2 Toro
"MX2"
First time with this CAO usually buy the box press which is very good. The first one I smoked was packed very hard and wouldn’t draw right. Was concerned but the others I smoked were fine, maybe a random thing

Paul Sturtonin Texas
May 2, 2019
CAO Mx2 Gordo
"My favorite!"
Excellent all around smoke. I ve been smoking CAO MX2 for a lot of years. Never had a bad experience.

Darren Curtis Patrickin SC
November 19, 2018
CAO MX2 Toro
"great cigar"
excellent smoke, Burns well and even.

Michael William Bradyin MD
September 5, 2018
CAO Mx2 Gordo
"Silky smooth"
It s a full strength cigar and it s double maduro but the taste is smooth and silky sweet and it doesn t punch you like a full strength cigar would do. You just feel nice when smoking this cigar even though the size is massive and it takes abut 1 hour 45 mins to finish.

Shahmirin Essex, UK
August 23, 2018
CAO Mx2 Box Press
"One of my favorites"
I came to this cigar from Camacho’s Triple Maduro. In comparison this cigar had the best draw of any cigar I’ve ever smoked. It’s flavor wasn’t as bold as the Camacho, but was amazing non the less. It also wasn’t as strong as the Camacho which may be better for those interested in traditional maduro flavors, but don’t want to fall over after a single cigar like the Camacho Triple maduro. It had a perfect appearance and burned very well for a box pressed cigar. It’s the first cigar in awhile I nearly burned my mustache on from smoking it to the nub. I think this cigar is certainly worth purchasing and hopefully if you do decide to buy some you like them as much as I do.

Theronin Texas
July 5, 2018
CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
"SMOKE THIS!"
Much like the larger versions the CAO MX2 dagger is perfection imo. Great flavor, great smoke, great construction. I have heard others say that MX2 fall apart on them but I’ve never experienced it. These come in a great tin and are the perfect smoke when you want a fairly quick burn with long smoke flavor.

Steve Billingtonin Missouri
March 18, 2018
CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
"For when you crave maduro"
These are great when you crave maduro. Very flavorful.

Jeffin Arizona
September 29, 2017
CAO Mx2 Daggers 10/5
"Good little smoke"
Good full bodied little cigar. Great for about a 15-20 minute break at work. Gets a little harsh about 3/4 in but nice until then.

Paw Pawin Buck Snort, Tenn
September 15, 2017
CAO MX2 Robusto
"Perfect for anytime."
Enjoy everything about this. My Go To cigar. The flavor, draw, burn and consistency is always dependable and an excellent smoke.

Chadin California
January 13, 2016
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.