CAO LX2 Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Darn good smoke"
First time for these won t be the last

Dan riccatelliin LA CA.
November 11, 2022
"CAO LX 2"
Rolled very tight Difficult draw Tunneling and canoeing Very poor burn Will not buy again

Brucein WI
September 26, 2022
"The best that CAO has to offer"
CAO is a reliable brand with varied assortments of taste at a decent value. The Lx2 is difficult to find, but I rate it as their best offering; even better than Flatheads.

JimmyTheClipin Dallas
November 27, 2018
"Very good"
Great one try it

Mohammadin Kuwait
June 11, 2018
":"
It s a really decent cigar!

Vasil in CA
May 4, 2014
"Waste of time and money"
This is my second review for the LX2. My first review was that these were a great cigar. So much so, that they ve been my favorite daily smoke for years. However, for the past 6 months and about 8 boxes , these cigars have been like trying to suck a golf ball through a garden hose! Then, on the rare occasion I get one with a decent, draw, NO SMOKE! All of the cigars I get from Famous are top quality, but I ll never buy another box of CAO cigars. If you want to try one, stop by, I have about 2 dozen cut but unsmokable cigars in my humidor. What a let down.

David in Fort Lauderdale
February 11, 2014
"Amazing"
Nice burn, very good draw, amazing "3-part" cigar. I have had double ligero cigars before, but never one that had such an interesting mix of flavors. Staring with pepper, quickly mellows to a delicious blend of earthy spices. I am very impressed.

Andrew in New York City
July 1, 2012
"...wow..."
...what a sexy box...light grey velvet with a double hinged lid...oh yeah, the cigars were great too. The appearance was a bit off in terms of the roll; the cap not finished so well but the pre-light fragrance was nice. The draw, construction were good - and the flavour - medium to strong like dark chocolate from start to finish.

Joe in Ottawa Canada
June 29, 2011
"Masterpiece"
This is the best in all category cigar I have ever smoked it is simply heavenly

Claude Perkins in North Carolina
March 4, 2011
"One of the best!"
This cigar is currently my favorite. It's FULL of flavor, yet smooth, not spicy. I don't really have anything else to say, except try them! (Or don't, and leave more for me!!) :)

David in Fort Lauderdale
February 28, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.