CAO Italia Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 77 reviews


CAO Italia Ciao
"Italia review"
These are a great smoke with a nice spice flavor to them.

Johnin Massachusetts
October 18, 2022
CAO Italia Ciao
"My favorite of the CAO line"
This cigar has great flavor and it s very smooth not harsh at all.

Frank de la Torrein California
July 4, 2022
CAO Italia Ciao
"Excellent smoke"
Great smoke start to finish, and at a great price

Jimin NJ
June 8, 2021
CAO Italia Gondola
"More please!!"
Didnt expect Italian tobaccos to be all that good but dayum! This thing is my new daily smoker now. More please!!

Brody Win Bend, OR
May 7, 2021
CAO Italia Ciao
"CAO Italia"
Great smoke, very consistent. I also get the 6x60s and there are awesome as well.

Rickin New Braunfels
February 9, 2021
CAO Italia Piazza
"Good Smoke!"
Full bodied, burns evenly and great aroma.

Bruce Sin Indianapolis IN
May 14, 2020
CAO Italia Ciao
"Not good"
Strange taste/flavor. Very difficult draw. Poorly made.

pnain USA
November 8, 2019
CAO Italia Ciao
"Very nice"
Delicious taste ,draw and burn. I enjoyed it outside and it was a little windy, I had to correct it often. That would be my only complaint. I ll have to try the next one inside!

Mattin Oneonta,NY
October 19, 2018
CAO Italia Piazza
"Waste of money"
Save your money and buy Flor Oliva. These are way overpriced. I bought a box and havent had one good one.

Mark Anthonyin WV
August 28, 2018
CAO Italia Piazza
"A really great cigar if you like a sweet taste."
This is one of my favorite cigars. It has a smooth sweet taste that lasts. The construction was good and the burn was consistent. However I did find the draw not to be consistent from cigar to cigar.

Jeff Scharlein AB
January 18, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.