CAO Italia Ciao Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 34 reviews





"Italia review"
These are a great smoke with a nice spice flavor to them.

Johnin Massachusetts
October 18, 2022
"My favorite of the CAO line"
This cigar has great flavor and it s very smooth not harsh at all.

Frank de la Torrein California
July 4, 2022
"Excellent smoke"
Great smoke start to finish, and at a great price

Jimin NJ
June 8, 2021
"CAO Italia"
Great smoke, very consistent. I also get the 6x60s and there are awesome as well.

Rickin New Braunfels
February 9, 2021
"Not good"
Strange taste/flavor. Very difficult draw. Poorly made.

pnain USA
November 8, 2019
"Very nice"
Delicious taste ,draw and burn. I enjoyed it outside and it was a little windy, I had to correct it often. That would be my only complaint. I ll have to try the next one inside!

Mattin Oneonta,NY
October 19, 2018
"The best"
CAO is hands down my favorite cigar . But the CAO Italia is my number 10, Absolutely the best stick for a good smoke.

Chris Breyerin Riverside, CA
September 15, 2017
"Go to smoke for me"
Smoked a Potomac and then a couple of the Italia. Potomac had a hard draw so was skeptical of this one at first, no worries here after 3. Really enjoyed these smokes, different tastes and characteristics. Toasted well and started with a nice aroma, draw was easy and even, good amount of smoke with each draw. Very consistent and cool throughout the smoke, only got hot at the end. Like I said this will be a humidor staple for me along with the Tatuaje Havana VI....

david in kingwood tx
August 10, 2015
"Love This Stick"
Great cigar, I smoke a lot of Rocky's and perdomos. For the price you can't go wrong. Great everyday smoke. Holds it's ash well and nice draw.

Martin in Toronto, Canada
November 24, 2014
"great full bodied cigar w/ excellent draw"
Received this cigar as part of a sampler. Burns very well, holds an ash, and great taste. Heve been buying boxes ever since and very pleased with consistency of smoke.

Jerry in South Lyon, mi
April 16, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.