CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Excellent Smoke"
Enjoyed this cigar, great flavor and all around great cigar.

DCin NJ
July 10, 2020
"Cigar enthusiast."
A great stick from CAO. It's the best torpedo I have came across yet.

Michael in Salt Lake City
August 5, 2012
"Don't Waste Your Money"
HORRIBLE draw!! Had to throw away several cigars because of the draw. CAO does NOT stand behind their product!! Fortunately, Famous does!!! I will never purchase another CAO cigar.

PJK in LI, NY
November 16, 2010
"Outstanding"
The CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo is another outstanding offering from CAO. It seemed to last forever, had a near flawless burn, and perfect constucttion. The only downside was it was a little tight on the draw. Otherwise an excellent smoke.

Ed in Modesto, CA
June 1, 2009
"This CAO Rocks"
Like its brazilia counterparts this madura delivers that CAO quality and taste. Bravo!

Brian in Virginia
May 18, 2008
"This one's a keeper"
One fine smooth smoke to relax, and take the edge of the day off with. CAO has hit a homerun with the Gold Maduro.

Jim in Omaha
April 28, 2008
"Decent Maduro"
I had one of these on a Sunday evening lounging around the house. It was a nice smoke, but a bit light for me. It had a nice maduro taste to it, but seemed like that was the only flavor. I was left wanting more, most likely because of the mildness of this smoke. By all means, you should give this cigar a try, it wasn't a bad experience. I prefer much stronger smoke than this could provide.

Brian in Kentucky
April 27, 2008
"FANTASTIC SMOKE"
This cigar is a MUST for any Maduro smoker. It is a little pricey but well worth the expense. Draw, ash, construction and flavor are at the top of the charts. One of the top three Maduros I have ever smoked and I have been smoking cigars for 40 years. This stick with a snifter of Pierre Ferrand cognac and you are set for the evening.

DENNIS JOHNSTON in CALIFORNIA
May 23, 2007
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.