CAO Gold Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 44 reviews


CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
"Excellent Smoke"
Enjoyed this cigar, great flavor and all around great cigar.

DCin NJ
July 10, 2020
CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
"Good everyday stick."
I liked this stick almost as much as the CAO Brazilia.

Michael Sharberin Reno, NV.
April 27, 2019
CAO Gold Maduro Churchill
"My new go-to cigar!"
I have been looking for a medium body cigar that checks all the boxes and this one definitely does. I smoke them right down to a nub.

Davidin Vancouver
January 24, 2019
CAO Gold Maduro Churchill
"Pleased"
Very pleased with my order

Bill Corridanin 1060 Minnesota Ave. Suite 7 San Jose, CA 95125
December 10, 2018
CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
"2 for 2"
got these in a sampler , just like the CAO braz 58 madoro great flavor and aroma , good const., burn, draw they are great cigars and you cant beat the price point less than 4 bucks ....i will buy these as a second go to...behind my fuentes .....oh yea

russellin brigantine, nj
July 2, 2015
CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
"Better off with a $1.00 cigar from the local gas station"
Awful. The most disgusting flavor ever. I have probably spent over $1000 with this company in the past year. May never buy another cigar here. The high reviews are way off base.

Jeremyin Oklahoma
May 13, 2015
CAO Gold Maduro Churchill
"nice secondary cigar.....tasty"
bought one of these in a shop in florida along with a couple of my usual fuente, not bad at all, nice const., aroma and taste excellent , so when I got home put my usual order in with famous and added a 5 pack of these, good cigar !

russellin brigantine, nj
May 11, 2015
CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
"Very enjoyable smoke"
My First CAO, First Half a little peppery in the throat, second Half was mild however held its flavour.

P A Berben in New Zealand
August 4, 2014
CAO Gold Maduro Robusto
"EXCELLANT...1ST CAO!"
My 1st CAO, from the Brazilian Wingman #2 sampler. This was a dark, oily and very toothy wrapper..1st good sign. Great construction. Tight seams, oily, leathery,very minimal veins showing. Slight uneven burn on 1st half, but consistently even burn, that evened out razor sharp on 2nd half. Great consistent medium-bold flavor, with little change, from beginning to end. Dark creamy coffe, w/slight dark chocolate sweetness with light pepper on back of tongue, that moved to tip of tongue on end of smoke. Good amount of smoke with a nice slow burn. Stayed cool to the touch, down to the nub ...didn t want to let go. Extremely mild complexity cigar. Will absolutely buy more...HIGHLY recommend this wonderful cigar. This stick gets an all around high rating!

Michael M. in Delaware
January 16, 2014
CAO Gold Maduro Churchill
"Very tasty"
Great maduro but cap is very fragile. I chew them so that is expected. I got the ashtray but missed the free sampler by just a few days.

ALin San Antonio
January 13, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.