CAO Flavours Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 212 reviews


Eileen's Dream Tubo
"Nice, clean burning..."
Very nice clean burning ????

Toby Coxin TX
May 5, 2019
Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
"Interesting Blend"
Seems mostly vanilla with some hints of fruit. Out of the 4 tins I bought cherry, eileen s, honey, and this , seemed to have less flavor than the others although still very pleasant. Think I prefer Eileen s to this though, would consider getting more but maybe more of those flavors and less of this.

Robertin Texas
February 7, 2019
Gold Honey Cigarillos 5/10
"Lovely Honey Flavor"
Quite surprising flavor, has depth and not just sweetness. Think I prefer these to alternatives like Havana Honeys. Not all of them burned consistently but that was about the only downside. Would get again

Robertin Texas
February 7, 2019
Eileen's Dream Cigarillos 5/10
"Light Creamy Taste"
Kind of expected these to pack a bigger punch but it s very smooth. Enjoyable smoke after dinner

Robertin Texas
February 7, 2019
Cherrybomb Cigarillos 5/10
"Smooth Cherry"
Satisfying cherry taste, not too sweet or artificial. Would definitely consider again

Robertin Texas
February 7, 2019
Moontrance Corona
"Great Cigar"
Great cigar, lots of flavor, good burn time, nicely constructed as well.

David Hackneyin Summit, NY
February 5, 2019
Cherrybomb Cigarillos 5/10
"Crossing these off"
These were rolled with pipe tobacco. Not the same cigar I ve been ordering for years. A disappointment.

Jeffin Nebraska, US
November 13, 2018
Cherrybomb Cigarillos 5/10
"Fairly good smoke"
Some are package backwards, have the band on the wrong end. This gets you to light the wrong end of the cigar., Makes it tastes bad and come unraped while smoking it.

Monte Schafferin Texas
November 13, 2018
Eileen's Dream Cigarillos 5/10
"BEST CIGARS"
I have been smoking Eileen s Dream s for 3 years -- I have tried others but nothing beats these cigars in taste and price

Michael Hayesin Cobbtown, GA
October 30, 2018
Solfyre Corona
"Nice looking, attractive cigar, but the taste...."
FIRST SMOKE I will update as I smoke more : These looks great, smell great, and burn well. Smooth, cinnamon vanilla taste. After about five minutes, though, the cinnamon taste gets very sharp and almost acidic. Whatever it was, it was not pleasant. I smoked it about halfway down and put it out. As with some of the CAO cigars, you get bits of tobacco in your mouth as you smoke. Some folks don t mind I don t , but many do.

Ted Savasin California
October 18, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.