CAO Flavours Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 221 reviews


Eileen's Dream Tubo
"Great smooth buy!"
I am not a regular cigar smoker! I like a small smoke on the golf course or with a drink on the weekend or while grilling! These are the right size and a smooth flavor for when you don’t want a bigger cigar! Love that they are tube sealed for transport or when the humidor is too crowded! I tried all the CAO flavor variants to find my go to! Each one is unique and worth a try! Like the Irish cream and chocolate are my favorite for sure! Go great with a White Russian, bourbon on the rocks or a cup of coffee!

Andrewin Kentucky
May 16, 2020
Eileen's Dream Cigarillos 5/10
"Not the best"
There’s zero transmission of “flavor” when you smoke them. Not a bad cigar. Not much difference from any others

Nathanin Indiana
April 21, 2020
Bella Vanilla Corona
"Bella Vanilla Cigars"
Loved the cigars they are very smooth. I m definitely buying more.

Blakein Florida
April 10, 2020
Gold Honey Cigarillos 5/10
"Great cigars"
The only negative is they only come in those nice tin containers and it seems like such a waste of resources they can’t be ordered in a throwaway box instead.

Vicki Costelloin Washington state
March 24, 2020
Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
"Great cigar"
A friend turned me onto Moontrance cigars, and now I m hooked, I call them my desert cigar. Great price also

Robert Taylorin Tennessee
January 31, 2020
Eileen's Dream Cigarillos 5/10
"My #1 flavoured cigar"
This is my favorite! This has a smooth creamy flavor. Not over powering and burns very nice for a good 30 min smoke.

Mikein Oakland, CA
January 16, 2020
Moontrance Petite Corona
"Infuse perfection"
I m a big fan! I normally get the torpedo

Brucein Greenville
December 3, 2019
Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
"Wife Recommended!"
My husband has really gotten into cigars over the past few years. I ve wanted to join in, but don t find all his favorites as enjoyable for me. I really love these. We ve recently gotten my bro in law and his wife interested too. They re coming to visit for the holidays and I m definitely going to by these for her and me to enjoy.

Cynthia Rin Chicago, IL
November 3, 2019
Eileen's Dream 50g 5pk
"Smooth and Delicious"
Bought this with a cigar order because I enjoy my pipe quite a bit and I love CAO. Flavored cigars usually have a disgusting fake sweetener taste that make me gag, but in a pipe it is bot there I loved every draw from my pipe with this blend and will happily buy more!

Rick Barberin South Carolina
October 28, 2019
Eileen's Dream Tubo
"Nice, clean burning..."
Very nice clean burning ????

Toby Coxin TX
May 5, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.