CAO Flathead Carb Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 32 reviews





"Great cigar..... but"
I have had the CAO 660 many times in many shops- I finally bought a box- and while i have only had 5 from the box thus far , TWO cigars completely unraveled as I was smoking them. Layer after layer peeled off. Very disappointed. But- Hopefully i wont have many more duds in this box.

rob rooneyin MO
July 25, 2022
"Great Stick!"
This is a great smoke that is full of delicious flavor. The gauge is a little large for me but the smoke is medium bodied and the burn is nice and even. This is one of the best smokes that CAO has to offer IMO!

Trentin Atlanta
June 28, 2022
"CAO Carb"
Great smoke for the money

Djjan6in Columbus
December 13, 2021
"Awesome"
Full body but very smooth and relaxing smoke.

Corey Brownin Matteson
March 30, 2021
"CAO Success again"
Another grand slam from CAO. This is a substantial cigar that demands time and attention to fully enjoy it. The size is just right to kick back for a good long smoke. It fires up nicely and does a good even burn all the way to the end.

Jon Din Indiana
February 25, 2019
"Fantastic smokes!"
CAO Flatheads continue to be fantastic smokes. This particular package did show some damage at the tip of the cigars. The ends were somewhat flattened and mushroomed out as if they had been slightly smashed. Each cigar in my 5 pack was this way. A couple also had wrappers that came loose. This is the first pack of cigars I have received from F-S that I have had issues with. That being said, they still smoked beautifully. The flavor is full from start to finish and the draw was consistent through out. I will continue to buy and smoke the CAO 660s. The ratings in this review apply only to this particular package of CAO 660.

Scottin Dallas
February 15, 2019
"4th & Goal"
One play, gotta score...Carb 660. My go to smoke. Scores everytime...

Chuckin Austin
February 13, 2019
"Delicious smoke"
All I can say is this cigar is one of the best I’ve smoked. Yes, it’s strong and full bodied, but it’s also so well balanced. I absolutely loved this cigar from start to finish. I ordered five the day after I smoked one, because I need to have these on hand.

William Hellmuthin Fullerton, CA
January 5, 2019
"Lots of smoke for the buck"
The Flathead 660 is a mans cigar. 60 ring, box pressed, maduro. It has a thick full flavor. I personally tasted like a hint of coffee and chocolate. Truly a 60 minute smoke. Don’t waste it.

Larryin Columbus, Oh
December 14, 2018
"Excellentee, this is my new favorite"
Flavor is outstanding all the way through, nice draw, great ash and smoke. I did have 1 out of 10 that was hard on the draw but man these are so good. I gave one to a friend who is a Oliva V fan which I am too...and he bought a box the next day, can t say enough.

Rodin Central, CA
October 23, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.