CAO Flathead Steel Horse Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews


CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Great cigar"
This cigar is delicious. It burns well. Has a great taste. I would buy again and again and recommend it to others.

Ariel Gonzalezin Kathleen, Ga
December 5, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Roadkill
"Roadkill is a HIT AND RUN"
this cigar is a very good smoke it burns good and has a spice mixed with earth tones I would recommend this

Orin Stuckeyin 93722
September 12, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Handbrake
"Sweet baby"
This is a good kind of every day smoke the cigar is got a woody take with the smallest hint of sweetness at the finish over all good smoke

Orin Stuckeyin 93722
September 12, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Bullneck
"Wonderful cigar"
Make sure you have some time on your hands when you light this big boy. It has a nice draw and a heavy woodsy flavor. This is my new favorite.

Michael Aultin Arkansas
September 1, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Great cigar"
Very good smoke

Dwayne Knightnerin NY
August 14, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Very good cigar"
CAO knocks it out of the park with this one very good cigar will buy more

Orin Stuckeyin 93722
August 9, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Handbrake
"A GREAT smoke!"
I was completely surprised by this cigar. This is not my normal smoke but I decided to try it anyway. Great decision by me! With a cup of joe next to me, I lit up. The cigar has a clean appearance, is nice looking, and well built. The ONLY issue was a leaf vein in the cap. Everything else, wonderful. Full flavor but not overpowering. Lite spicey pepper, no long aftertaste, smooth on the pallet, just a pleasure to smoke. Draw was easy and plenty of smoke right down to the nub. Try one. You won t be disappointed.

Orlando Najerain Orange county, Ca
April 30, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Great smoke"
Take your time and relax to enjoy this one.

Bill Harrisin KCMO
October 20, 2017
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"CAO FLATHEAD"
Great construction, filled with a lot of flavor. Can taste the flavor as soon as you light up. Consistent burn and taste throughout the cigar

Juanin New York
October 18, 2017
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"the best!!"
have gone thru 2 boxes this by far is the best smoke i ever had

Geoff Metzin Fayetteville Ga.
May 22, 2017
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.