CAO Flathead Steel Horse Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews


CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Top of the line"
The Apehanger is by far one of my favorite cigars. They have always had a consistent draw. I prefer using a punch which seems to amplify the flavor pallet. Pure smoking pleasure from start to finish.

David Mohlerin KS
January 10, 2021
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Excellent smoke"
Full bodied, smooth with a great draw. I recommend using a punch cutter instead of ripping the flat cap off with a guillotine.

Tonyin FL
January 3, 2021
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Great Cigar"
Great tasting, well constructed cigar that looks sharp, too. Because of the flat cap you will want to use a punch, but I haven’t had one cap break on me. As always, FSS provided great service and speedy delivery.

Nathan Hin Columbia, MO
April 3, 2020
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"My New Favorite"
I had to get past the signature flat head. Once I got used to the mouth feel this cigar did not cease to amaze me. Consistency is the key. The robust flavor is great from start to finish and it burns very well. Two thumbs up!

Weldon Williamsin Bolingbrook, IL
March 10, 2020
CAO FH Steel Horse Bullneck
"CAO Flathead Steel Horse Bullneck"
Good favor, easy draw. My favorite cigar!!!

Melvin Chico Brown Jrin Plainfield, IL
February 19, 2020
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Great cigar"
This cigar is delicious. It burns well. Has a great taste. I would buy again and again and recommend it to others.

Ariel Gonzalezin Kathleen, Ga
December 5, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Roadkill
"Roadkill is a HIT AND RUN"
this cigar is a very good smoke it burns good and has a spice mixed with earth tones I would recommend this

Orin Stuckeyin 93722
September 12, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Handbrake
"Sweet baby"
This is a good kind of every day smoke the cigar is got a woody take with the smallest hint of sweetness at the finish over all good smoke

Orin Stuckeyin 93722
September 12, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Bullneck
"Wonderful cigar"
Make sure you have some time on your hands when you light this big boy. It has a nice draw and a heavy woodsy flavor. This is my new favorite.

Michael Aultin Arkansas
September 1, 2018
CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger
"Great cigar"
Very good smoke

Dwayne Knightnerin NY
August 14, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected]ctioneer.com | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.