CAO FH Steel Horse Apehanger Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews





"Top of the line"
The Apehanger is by far one of my favorite cigars. They have always had a consistent draw. I prefer using a punch which seems to amplify the flavor pallet. Pure smoking pleasure from start to finish.

David Mohlerin KS
January 10, 2021
"Excellent smoke"
Full bodied, smooth with a great draw. I recommend using a punch cutter instead of ripping the flat cap off with a guillotine.

Tonyin FL
January 3, 2021
"Great Cigar"
Great tasting, well constructed cigar that looks sharp, too. Because of the flat cap you will want to use a punch, but I haven’t had one cap break on me. As always, FSS provided great service and speedy delivery.

Nathan Hin Columbia, MO
April 3, 2020
"My New Favorite"
I had to get past the signature flat head. Once I got used to the mouth feel this cigar did not cease to amaze me. Consistency is the key. The robust flavor is great from start to finish and it burns very well. Two thumbs up!

Weldon Williamsin Bolingbrook, IL
March 10, 2020
"Great cigar"
This cigar is delicious. It burns well. Has a great taste. I would buy again and again and recommend it to others.

Ariel Gonzalezin Kathleen, Ga
December 5, 2018
"Great cigar"
Very good smoke

Dwayne Knightnerin NY
August 14, 2018
"Very good cigar"
CAO knocks it out of the park with this one very good cigar will buy more

Orin Stuckeyin 93722
August 9, 2018
"Great smoke"
Take your time and relax to enjoy this one.

Bill Harrisin KCMO
October 20, 2017
"CAO FLATHEAD"
Great construction, filled with a lot of flavor. Can taste the flavor as soon as you light up. Consistent burn and taste throughout the cigar

Juanin New York
October 18, 2017
"the best!!"
have gone thru 2 boxes this by far is the best smoke i ever had

Geoff Metzin Fayetteville Ga.
May 22, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.