CAO Flathead Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 100 reviews


CAO Flathead Big Block
"Easy smoke"
5 star

Scottin California
November 10, 2022
CAO Flathead Sparkplug
"Fires On All Cylinders"
This is a rich, meaty little stick that intoxicates the senses with thick, velvety smoke. It seduces you into submission, and takes you on a nice power driven ride. Aptly named “Sparkplug.”

Michaelin Messer
October 27, 2022
CAO Flathead Camshaft
"WOW!!! I’m in love!!!"
Yes in love!!! This cigar is truly fantastic !!! So good I can have two in a row!!! Well made. Draw is excellent. Box pressed. like Gary said “old style Cuban box pressed”. And funny story: I asked the salesperson what have you got with free shipping? This was them!!! Placed my order and wham!!! What a stroke of luck !!! Buy /smoke /Enjoy!!!

Joe Bin Southampton
September 22, 2022
CAO Flathead Big Block
"One of the Best Cigars"
A great cigar with a relaxing mood. A good conversation piece with the guys. 5 stars

Joseph Mckenziein NC
September 5, 2022
CAO Flathead Carb
"Great cigar..... but"
I have had the CAO 660 many times in many shops- I finally bought a box- and while i have only had 5 from the box thus far , TWO cigars completely unraveled as I was smoking them. Layer after layer peeled off. Very disappointed. But- Hopefully i wont have many more duds in this box.

rob rooneyin MO
July 25, 2022
CAO Flathead Big Block
"5 star"
Great cigar, burns perfect every time.

DONALD GRIFONIin East Boston Mass
July 12, 2022
CAO Flathead Carb
"Great Stick!"
This is a great smoke that is full of delicious flavor. The gauge is a little large for me but the smoke is medium bodied and the burn is nice and even. This is one of the best smokes that CAO has to offer IMO!

Trentin Atlanta
June 28, 2022
CAO Flathead Big Block
"Disappointment"
Around 2013 the flathead cigar was one of my favorite go to, but after retiring in 2015 I need to cut back on my expenditures. A new coworker of mine revealed to me that he was a cigar smoker, he can only afford the lesser expensive cigars. So I thought I would treat him to what I expected to be an excellent cigar, unfortunately they were burning hot due to voids within the cigar .

Bruce Edward Hedgein OR
June 6, 2022
CAO Flathead Sparkplug
"LOVE"
This might be my favorite smoke. Burn is always great, flavor is FANTASTIC love the rich flavor, and not a huge kick in the face as some of these stronger smokes which is nice , and as someone who doesn t always want to, or have the ability to, spend 1 hours sitting out back, the size is absolutely perfect. I honestly dont have anything bad to say about this cigar. Anytime I take the bike out with friends, I always keep a few in my pocket for when we stop. A

Ryan Bonsmain New Jersey
March 17, 2022
CAO Flathead Camshaft
"Amazing"
This immediately became my favorite cigar as soon as I smoked one. I don t smoke often and usually try a variety of different cigars. This is the first cigar I have made sure to consistently have in my humidor.

Joshin Georgia
December 17, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.