CAO Flathead Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 92 reviews


CAO Flathead Sparkplug
"LOVE"
This might be my favorite smoke. Burn is always great, flavor is FANTASTIC love the rich flavor, and not a huge kick in the face as some of these stronger smokes which is nice , and as someone who doesn t always want to, or have the ability to, spend 1 hours sitting out back, the size is absolutely perfect. I honestly dont have anything bad to say about this cigar. Anytime I take the bike out with friends, I always keep a few in my pocket for when we stop. A

Ryan Bonsmain New Jersey
March 17, 2022
CAO Flathead Camshaft
"Amazing"
This immediately became my favorite cigar as soon as I smoked one. I don t smoke often and usually try a variety of different cigars. This is the first cigar I have made sure to consistently have in my humidor.

Joshin Georgia
December 17, 2021
CAO Flathead Carb
"CAO Carb"
Great smoke for the money

Djjan6in Columbus
December 13, 2021
CAO Flathead Sparkplug
"Good full strength smoke"
Well made, easy lighting, decent draw, good flavor and strong. Burn time is about 45 minutes. These cigars have the flattest heads of any cigar i’ve bought.

Stillmanin Kentucky
November 21, 2021
CAO Flathead Big Block
"A Marathon of a Cigar."
This cigar has a great flavour, great pull, and a nice fragrance. Once lit, this cigar becomes a commitment. Sit back, relax, and enjoy it.

Julius Nicholsonin Vancouver, British Columbia
October 13, 2021
CAO Flathead Camshaft
"FLAT MEANS FLAT! GET AN 11MM PUNCH."
Most cigars designated as full bodied...aren t. This one IS. I m nearly 250 lbs., an experienced smoker, am full-bodied myself, and never pay attention to how strong a stick is supposed to be if I thimk I ll like it. But I ll only smoke this on a full stomach. Churchill size on an empty stomach might prevent me from being steady on my feet. Cain F fans who need their Vitamin N but at least want something other than black pepper to show up in the background will be pleased. Nice box press. Excellent construction, burns easily but won t stay straight not a deal-breaker at this price point . Nice looking ash, but not super firm or clingy. Tons of smoke, but if the wind is blowing your way, better wear goggles or have some eye drops. Still, I at least tasted raisins, figs, nuts, and some nice salty-sweetness, but this stick isn t balanced, and black pepper is at least 75% o the show. No great transitions, but again, no deal-braker at this price point if you really like the basic flavors in their proportions. I ve decided I can prefer the slightly less potent, but more complex to my taste, Steelhorse version. But the title if my review is accurate. The head on this thing is FLAT! You can t cut enough for a nice draw and it DOES have a good draw with a standard cutter unless you cut the cap off, and I don t think a 9mm hole is quite big enough, so I ve ordered an 11 mm just for this series of CAO cigars, since I got a box of the Steelhorse. A 4-star stick for me, but this will be a no-doubter 5 star for guys who like strong, peppery sticks with other flavors playing supporting roles.

William Butlerin TN
June 4, 2021
CAO Flathead Big Block
"Nice"
A very nice, long smoke. Durable wrap.

Darwin Runyonin Peoria, IL
May 3, 2021
CAO Flathead Carb
"Awesome"
Full body but very smooth and relaxing smoke.

Corey Brownin Matteson
March 30, 2021
CAO Flathead Sparkplug
"A Smoke"
Love this flavorful short smoke. She’s my new daily!

Big Crackerin Saint Louis
March 1, 2021
CAO Flathead Piston
"Flathead V642"
This cigar is well presented, box pressed. Lights up evenly and smoothly. Tastes of graphite, chocolate and a hint of honey. It never surprises though and tastes exactly the same throughout the entire smoke. Paired well with a top level bourbon. Be that as it may, I probably won’t order it again. It’s like many other cigars that are good but don’t knock your socks off.

jonathan panitzin Catonsville MD
January 8, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.