CAO Cx2 Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews





"Great Golf Course Smoke!"
A great smoke on the course!! Very well made and burns evenly. Always draws well and available at t good price. Also great on the front porch!!

Ohmite58in Mt Hope, NY
May 3, 2022
"Double Cameroon"
I would prefer this stick to be in the Corona to Lonsdale size to really let the Cameroon wrapper and binder shine. Regardless, the double Cameroon tobaccos in this stick add a delicious element to the flavor of the fillers

Nguyenin Guelph, ON
September 30, 2019
"Wont buy again"
Good flavor, lousy draw !

Timothy Perryin 08053
August 10, 2018
"Superior Smoke"
This is unquestionably the greatest cigar I have ever ever smoked. My palate tends to enjoy a medium to full bodied cigar, and this one doesn t necessarily fit that profile on first examination. It s rather mild, not excessively strong. It is aroma is pleasant and light. Not only is it my cigar of choice, but it is also the cigar I choose when I am around others who are not necessarily a fan of cigar smoke. I find that most of them also enjoy this cigar s aroma. One of my colleagues referred this cigar to me and gave me one to try. I bought two boxes an hour later. Do yourself a favor, and at least sample one. These cigars could be tripple the price, I would have hesitated ordering for a second, and still purchased them. It is worth every penny.

B. Kennedyin California
October 16, 2015
"Great Experience"
Great cigar! Razor sharp burn with great flavor. I smoked this bad boy to the nub. Burned for a solid hour. Nothing bad to say about this one.

Kevin in New Jersey
December 26, 2014
"This is a very good cigar!"
Sorry to hear that some had a bad experience with this cigar (plugged )but myself it's in my top five, depending on the occasion! It had a nice even burn, nice smooth draw and good flavor! Definitely getting more of these babies!

D-NICE in Columbus, OH
October 11, 2013
"Amazing"
My first experience with a non Cuban cigar. Was surprised how great this cigar is. Medium strength, Great burn, flavor and look. Nice draw, very smooth with lots of smoke. Happy to have 4 more left. Getting some more after that for sure. Very recommended.

Rodolfo D. in Melbourne, Australia
September 25, 2013
"Great Finish"
Always had a beautiful burn with this one. I'm sorry to hear some have had plugs with Cx2. The finish brings up all the flavors from medium 3/4's in to a surprising palatable strong finish. I have this cigar in a 15 pick rotation and never have had a problem.

Pottsc in Idaho
November 10, 2012
"PLUGGED! and not just a little!"
Halfway through the box and so far they all were plugged. Dang near solid.

Eddie in South Carolina
August 2, 2012
"dissapointed"
Tried one of these toros and fell in love. So I bought a box. All but five of them were so plugged they could not be smoked. What a shame cause they are fantastic smoke if you can get a good one.

eric in new jersey
June 11, 2012
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.