CAO Cx2 Rob Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 70 reviews





"Fabulous!"
Just got my first box from Famous Smoke, I m a big fan of Cameroon and this doesn t disappoint! Tried it on a lark since I m a AF Don Carlos fan, and now there is some serious competition. Great construction, draw, burned evenly. Beautiful smoke production. Flavor is always subjective and this was complex and hard to let go. If you are a fan of Cameroon this is a must try.

DrJohnin Atlanta
February 13, 2022
"A one of a kind cigar"
This cigar is well balanced with a tasteful even burn. Great amount of smoke, moderately fine and the finish is a unique taste that stand for itself. Hard to say it s a daily smoker but a great cigar that stand on it s own.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
"CX2"
Almost afraid to rave about this great tasting Double Cameroon cigar. Smooth, fantastic taste, just enough strength

Kennyin Florida
August 16, 2018
"...some spicy fun..."
My son discovered the CAO CX2 and suggested it to me. It s a nice robusto of standard size and construction. The initial lit flavour is nice and gets spicy as you work your way along for s consistent burn. It s best after a good meal. This cigar is got alternative to the LX2 and MX2 series and great deal when on sale.

Joe from Ottawain Ottawa Canada
April 6, 2018
"Good morning stick"
Let me start with my cigar smoking is not daily and my selections are not based on price, simply what I enjoy 2-4 a week and my humidor is all Cameroon except for 1. The Cameroon wrapper with a Cameroon binder I was expecting a spacer favor from the start. Is what I experienced after a 5 pack was lacking in flavor and smoke virtually none form the start however as the stick progressed the peppery flavor and smoke accumulated and as was expected from the start, rich, smoth and spicy. Remove the band and smoke to your fingers for a great mild buttery, peppered flavor smoke. I also prefer a smaller gauge 50 max so if was available in a corona I would find room in the humidor for a 5 pack for hunting season.

Kenin 45230
July 20, 2015
"EXCELLENT SMOKE!"
I haven t tried too many CAO cigars, but this one is a real winner! It came in a sampler I ordered from FSS, & I LOVED it. The idea of a double Cameroon construction in the binder and wrapper, hence the CX2, is a little unusual, but it works. Great flavor profile, nice burn, wonderful aromas. Get them!!

Anthony Fin Massapequa Park, NY
June 6, 2015
"A nice smoke"
I really don t know why they re not rated higher, I think they re a very nice smoke.

Jimin Ohio
April 16, 2015
"Very nice stick"
Little bit of a tight draw at first. Once it opened up was great, woody and earthy notes with hints of sweetness!

VInce
May 21, 2014
"Okay smoke"
Had one 2 days out of the box and liked the mildness but did not like the burn. The wrapper cracked when I touched it and blew up in the middle. After it passed the middle point it became a great and flavorful smoke to the nub.

Alan Dykes in San Antonio
January 24, 2014
"Very Slow Burn Stolky lasted me Hours"
Not a Bad Stolky Good taste Did not Burn till end lost flavor before Finish But lasted a very long time Good Cigar

wilfredo in New York
January 21, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.