CAO CX2 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 124 reviews


CAO Cx2 Toro
"Double Cameroon"
I would prefer this stick to be in the Corona to Lonsdale size to really let the Cameroon wrapper and binder shine. Regardless, the double Cameroon tobaccos in this stick add a delicious element to the flavor of the fillers

Nguyenin Guelph, ON
September 30, 2019
CAO Cx2 Rob
"A one of a kind cigar"
This cigar is well balanced with a tasteful even burn. Great amount of smoke, moderately fine and the finish is a unique taste that stand for itself. Hard to say it s a daily smoker but a great cigar that stand on it s own.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
CAO Cx2 Rob
"CX2"
Almost afraid to rave about this great tasting Double Cameroon cigar. Smooth, fantastic taste, just enough strength

Kennyin Florida
August 16, 2018
CAO Cx2 Toro
"Wont buy again"
Good flavor, lousy draw !

Timothy Perryin 08053
August 10, 2018
CAO Cx2 Beli
"CAO CX2"
By far one of my most favorite cigar, it s only second to CAO MX2 & MY FATHERS CIGARD

Joe max Jackson jrin Texas
May 8, 2018
CAO Cx2 Rob
"...some spicy fun..."
My son discovered the CAO CX2 and suggested it to me. It s a nice robusto of standard size and construction. The initial lit flavour is nice and gets spicy as you work your way along for s consistent burn. It s best after a good meal. This cigar is got alternative to the LX2 and MX2 series and great deal when on sale.

Joe from Ottawain Ottawa Canada
April 6, 2018
CAO Cx2 Toro
"Superior Smoke"
This is unquestionably the greatest cigar I have ever ever smoked. My palate tends to enjoy a medium to full bodied cigar, and this one doesn t necessarily fit that profile on first examination. It s rather mild, not excessively strong. It is aroma is pleasant and light. Not only is it my cigar of choice, but it is also the cigar I choose when I am around others who are not necessarily a fan of cigar smoke. I find that most of them also enjoy this cigar s aroma. One of my colleagues referred this cigar to me and gave me one to try. I bought two boxes an hour later. Do yourself a favor, and at least sample one. These cigars could be tripple the price, I would have hesitated ordering for a second, and still purchased them. It is worth every penny.

B. Kennedyin California
October 16, 2015
CAO Cx2 Rob
"Good morning stick"
Let me start with my cigar smoking is not daily and my selections are not based on price, simply what I enjoy 2-4 a week and my humidor is all Cameroon except for 1. The Cameroon wrapper with a Cameroon binder I was expecting a spacer favor from the start. Is what I experienced after a 5 pack was lacking in flavor and smoke virtually none form the start however as the stick progressed the peppery flavor and smoke accumulated and as was expected from the start, rich, smoth and spicy. Remove the band and smoke to your fingers for a great mild buttery, peppered flavor smoke. I also prefer a smaller gauge 50 max so if was available in a corona I would find room in the humidor for a 5 pack for hunting season.

Kenin 45230
July 20, 2015
CAO Cx2 Rob
"EXCELLENT SMOKE!"
I haven t tried too many CAO cigars, but this one is a real winner! It came in a sampler I ordered from FSS, & I LOVED it. The idea of a double Cameroon construction in the binder and wrapper, hence the CX2, is a little unusual, but it works. Great flavor profile, nice burn, wonderful aromas. Get them!!

Anthony Fin Massapequa Park, NY
June 6, 2015
CAO Cx2 Rob 5 Pack
"A nice smoke"
I really don t know why they re not rated higher, I think they re a very nice smoke.

Jimin Ohio
April 16, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.