CAO Cx2 Beli Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"CAO CX2"
By far one of my most favorite cigar, it s only second to CAO MX2 & MY FATHERS CIGARD

Joe max Jackson jrin Texas
May 8, 2018
"Loose Construction but good for the price"
Over all looks like a great cigar but the quality is not what I expected from CAO. I found the loose construction to be problematic on draw and smoke qualntity, which in turn affects taste and burn rate. It s a near miss, but a miss all the same. The price makes up a good bit of the deficiency, though.


October 2, 2014
"Really nice cigar!"
It s a really good cigar, but I liked Lx2 and Mx2 more! : For me: First place - Mx2 Second place - Lx2 Third place - Cx2

Vasil in CA
June 2, 2014
"used to be great!"
i used to LOVE these. apparently, it seems cao is having a quality control problem. recent purchaces have had unraveling, poor burns, bitterness, cracks, holes, and yes cracking when cutting. i often notice a very hard knot near the tip that appears to limit the draw. threw too many in the woods....i'm done with these!

rich in lecanto, fl
July 4, 2012
"Excellent Cigar"
This is a great Camroon cigar for the price. It is a smooth, even burning, medium bodied cigar that does have the Nicaraguan "bite". I recommend it for beginners to seasoned cigar enthusiasts.

Tom Bened in Florida
April 16, 2012
"Okay"
They are good quality smokes , burn was awesome ,Ive smoked 2 outta 5.. I just dont really care for the taste..Almost like a bitter hazelnut taste

DonB in Va
April 14, 2012
"Best in Taste for the price"
Yes I love this cigar. If your a cameroon lover and can't afford La Aroura Preferdios for everyday, this is the best you can get. I've smoked many of these and always have some in stock for that special event ( the end of the day) and would recommend these to all who have taste buds ( some reviews need to check with ENT doctors). So hey if you bought them and don;t like them call me and I'll take them.

Hawk in Cowen WV
December 18, 2010
"Great smoke!"
The CAO Cx2 has been a great camaroon cigar. I suggest that some of the negative reviewers see an Ears, Nose and Throat Specialist. The cigar has great camaroon taste, draw is the best, taste is within my top 20. Guys, please whine some other place! I spent 10 years in Army SF, so please do not whine to me!

Don C. in Albany, NY
December 12, 2010
"Size does matter..."
Greetings Boys, I sit here enjoying one of my CX2 belicoso's as I write this and I have to tell you. Cigar size matters. I bought this box based on trying a CX2 robusto a friend shared with me. While I am still enjoying this cigar very much, I find the smaller robusto to have more flavor. All in all, you can't go wrong with these, but if you are going to try a box, buy the smaller robusto. He's hoping some humidor time will bring out more flavor. See you in the smoke bar.

B. Dunn in Oceanside, CA
July 10, 2009
"Not the best CAO I've had!"
Not the best CAO I've had. Not constructed well, the head collapsed easily and drew too freely. Tasted only OK. For the cost... a big dissappointment.

Robert in Memphis
March 11, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.