CAO Consigliere Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews


CAO Consigliere Boss
"Big Smoke"
The CAO Consigliere Boss is truly a big cigar that delivers two hours of smoking pleasurer.

James A Richardsonin Marion, IA
August 5, 2021
CAO Consigliere Associate
"This cigar back in the day was the one that was the original soprano cigar I believe there were three sizes representing the major players in the show."
This is one incredible cigar I highly recommend it to any cigar aficionado or just cigar smoker in general I ll never forget smoking this back in the day when The Sopranos came on when they were sold only in the three pack with the three different sizes I still have my original box somewhere around here I ll take a picture of it and post it I have the original Sopranos logo on the box as soon as I saw this cigar immediately recognized it by the band and the blender the same

Rasta man Ritchiein South Valley Bernallio New Mexico
November 27, 2020
CAO Consigliere Soldier
"Feels like I’m Tony Soprano!"
I really did enjoy these cigars. I started out with a five pack, liked em so much, I bought a whole box. The draw is a little tight, but for the most part a very even burn. I savored this stick all the way to the nub.

Ajin Oregon
May 4, 2020
CAO Consigliere Boss
"Great Great Stick"
First off have to say, this is one of the top 5 cigars I have ever had the chance to smoke. Beautiful cigar, great taste that doesn t really get to complicated. A very good straight smoking cigar.

Coy Applegatein IN
December 30, 2019
CAO Consigliere Boss
"A really nice every day smoke for a reasonable price."
Wrapper tends to unravels on some sticks.

Robert Wilsonin CO
April 1, 2019
CAO Consigliere Soldier
"Awesome cigars"
I would say that these cigars are up there in taste,burn and construction.at this price you cant go wrong Notes Cocoa Pepper not harsh Dry fruit/apricot Wood

Monadle Shamain California
November 5, 2018
CAO Consigliere Boss
"Good long smoking cigar."
Nice looking cigar that burns well. The tastes are simple but pleasant. It gets a little hot towards the end of the cigar, might be because I usually light these big sticks on the golf course in the wind.

Steve Buckusin Downingtown, PA
May 21, 2018
CAO Consigliere Soldier
"Horrible draw."
Picked up a 5 pack and they practically unsmokable. It s like sucking a golfball through a hose. 2 of the 3 Ive tried would not stay lit. Don t know if I will even try the last 2. 2 Thumbs waaay down

Kurt Jakubin New Mexico
March 5, 2018
CAO Consigliere Boss
"Awesome Cigar!!!!!!"
Well when it was the Soprano it was great and now that they have brought it back, I was like OH YEAH!!!!! Seeing it get a rating of 83 is crazy, based on the ratings I have seen by other cigars this is a 93 to 95 easily. Great cigar in every way

Howard Minsterin CA
September 11, 2017
CAO Consigliere Soldier
"Good"
I ve had 3 of them so far and they were all great. Good Appearance and construction. Only had to touch up once but it was windy outside. Flavor was sweet and consitant all the way through not much transition. All together good value and flavor.

James Martinin Abbeville, LA
May 22, 2017
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.