CAO Brazilia Gol ! Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 145 reviews





"Beautiful Maduro"
Although the ring gauge is a little big for my comfort, the full rich flavor of this stick is not to be missed! I m totally satisfied

Mikein Lexington
September 11, 2021
"Cao cigar"
This box I received are so tight Tthat I can’t smoke them, all cigars are plugged what a Disappointment.

Kennethin New York
August 28, 2021
"Go brazzilia"
Bad box every cigar either was plugged or tunneling. Very disappointed.

Kennyin New York
August 27, 2021
"Well worth it"
Still one of the most consistent sticks I smoke. Always has a great burn, seldom if ever touch up and always excellent flavor.

John Cin Mt Juliet, TN
August 25, 2021
"On The List!"
Rich, smooth, leathery with a spicy finish, pairs well with a good whiskey. Long, even burn. On the list for one of my regular buys.

Jacynin Nebraska
July 16, 2021
"SCORE!"
Never disappointed with Brazilia GOL! Highly recommend!

Johnin Wilmington NC
June 16, 2021
"My goto"
Love the Gol! I ve been smoking these for as long as they have been around. Not a strong cigar even with it s dark wrapper and tight role. A good daily in size and strength.

Patrickin New Orleans
June 3, 2021
"Buy, Buy, Buy"
My go to cigar for 14 years. The Gol never disappoints...great burn, draw & ash. For me, it’s a stick that can be enjoyed any time of the day, starting at 11 am. Crowds enjoy the aroma!

Michael Sepsickin Texas
January 2, 2021
"great deal"
Great burning and great tasting. Nice Wrapper

gus j castellucciin NY
December 19, 2020
"Wonderful smoke"
Wonderful smoke! My wife and sit on patio almost every night with a cocktail and this great stick.

Deron Tippettin Indiana
October 1, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.