CAO America Monument Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Great smoke"
My go-to smoke when a high-end stogie is in order when my Navy buds get together for a reunion.

Stevein Durham, NC
June 2, 2021
"Meh"
I’d say I’m not the biggest fan of this one..As the barber pole is cute and festive for a party on the 4th of July or something. Not something I’d sit down with and enjoy as the 3 or so that I’ve smoked did not burn well and kept going out. Being a larger ring gauge I guess I expected it to at least stay lit. It’s certainly cool to look at though.

Ajin Oregon
May 4, 2020
"CAO America Monument"
What a treat! Great looking barberpole. Caught the guys eyes right away! This is a very powerfully smooth cigar that intensified as we went along. Very earthy organic and leather with almond hints. Did I say how smooth this cigar is? I’d say it’s on the lower range of full, but such an enjoyable hint of spices...smoke em with confidence!

ClayEin Virginia
October 9, 2018
"Great Smoke"
I m a fan of all Connecticut wrappers. The CAO America does not disappoint. The draw was tight at first, but it loosened up. The taste was great. This cigar has become a regular in my humidor.

Justin Ain Baton Rouge, LA
March 24, 2015
"Tasty and looks sharp as hell"
I m so happy I found this cigar in an assortment. It s become my favorite CAO.

Karl in Melrose Park
May 5, 2014
"The favorite of my favorites"
CAO is my favorite brand, and I now have a favorite CAO. America is full-flavored but very mellow. What a cigar!

RichP in Tabacco Road
December 12, 2011
"Great cigar, classy, smooth, and consistent."
One of my favorite cigars. Great taste, awesome feel and nice look to it as well.

Evan in Maine
August 1, 2011
"Awesome full bodied cigar"
I had one of these on the forth of July, and was highly impress. It had a perfect burn, great draw, and awesome flavor through out. I would rate this as a 96 or higher....

Robert V in Alpharetta
July 10, 2011
"One of the best values I've found"
I found this one early in my cigar-smoking experience and it still stands out as one of the best smokes for the price.

Jeff in Greenville, SC
March 15, 2011
"Fabulous smoke, not a gimmick!!"
I had one of these with a Guinness stout after a nice meal and a quick nap. I have to admit, I was expecting this cigar to be more of a gimmick with it's double wrapper. I was wrong, wrong, wrong!! This cigar was absolutely wonderful. Lots of tobacco flavor with no harsh aftertaste. I will definitely recommend this and will eagerly procure a box for my humidor. CAO did a fabulous job on this one!!!

Brian in Kentucky
January 12, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.