CAO America Landmark Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Great Cigar"
1st off America, Love the wrapper and barber pole look. I bought a box of these for Nov.3 to take to work and hand out on election day. They are very full cigars and have a great flavor. Burned even through the whole cigar. I will buy again.

Terryin Amarillo
October 30, 2020
"Great cigar!"
Great cigar! Bold flavors with a subtle finish. Would highly recommend this cigar!

Johnin Massachusetts
October 29, 2020
"Good smoke."
Well constructed, fine puro.

John Dohmenin Florida
November 2, 2017
"excellent smoke"
This was an hour of good, rich, smoke with flavors of smooth coffee with aromas of leather and chocolate. Full smoke until the nub. Excellent smoke. I had it on the golf course and shot better too.

Johnenin Hawaii
August 24, 2017
"Great smoke not many better"
Have had and still have several Cubans in my humidor and this America stands up to all. Unique flavor and a perfect burn. For the price at cigars international paid less than 4$ each. Just amazing. Beats a Fuentes grand reserve hands down.

Bobin Oakland michigan
September 27, 2015
"CAO hasn't let me down yet, beautiful smoke"
This is one of the prettiest cigars i have seen . It not only looks good it smokes great as well. From start to finish a very good mild rich flavor. A great cigar to have while out on the boat throwing back a few brews.

Andrew in Pennsylvania
March 1, 2013
"Great smoke slow and easy"
This is a great smoke , take it slow and easy.

RJ in Charleston SC.
December 15, 2008
"These are Freekin great!"
I just smoked one and boy was it enjoyable. Almost chocolatey. It made me feel like I needed to go win a gold medal for the USA!!

Yoop in Oklahoma
August 12, 2008
"Landmark second only to Potomac"
I agree w/ Kilobyte. I like the Landmark because of its draw and almost neutral after effect but my first Potomac had something special that I still am looking for in any of the CAO America series...that said I just bought a box of Landmarks and I am enjoying the nice flavor...

Irish in Kansas City, MO
April 27, 2008
"the cao america is a perfect 10"
Thank you famous smoke shop for your great selection on cigars and for your Incredible prices

barry in westchester il.
April 17, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.