CAO America Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 74 reviews


CAO America Monument
"Great smoke"
My go-to smoke when a high-end stogie is in order when my Navy buds get together for a reunion.

Stevein Durham, NC
June 2, 2021
CAO America Landmark
"Ok smoke"
I really liked these until I went to full sized flat heads. Side by side they burn a little hotter. I discovered I didn’t enjoy the mixed wrapper as much as I thought I did.

Brett Stuartin TX
April 25, 2021
CAO America Potomac
"Beautiful looking/smoking/tasting cigar"
Ever since I tried my first one, I was hooked! When I'm not puffing on this delicious stick, I'm gazing at it's stunning beauty. As has been said before...Perfect in Every Way! You'll def want a box of these in your humidor! 'Merica

Mikein Littleton, CO
March 20, 2021
CAO America Landmark
"Great Cigar"
1st off America, Love the wrapper and barber pole look. I bought a box of these for Nov.3 to take to work and hand out on election day. They are very full cigars and have a great flavor. Burned even through the whole cigar. I will buy again.

Terryin Amarillo
October 30, 2020
CAO America Landmark
"Great cigar!"
Great cigar! Bold flavors with a subtle finish. Would highly recommend this cigar!

Johnin Massachusetts
October 29, 2020
CAO America Monument
"Meh"
I’d say I’m not the biggest fan of this one..As the barber pole is cute and festive for a party on the 4th of July or something. Not something I’d sit down with and enjoy as the 3 or so that I’ve smoked did not burn well and kept going out. Being a larger ring gauge I guess I expected it to at least stay lit. It’s certainly cool to look at though.

Ajin Oregon
May 4, 2020
CAO America Potomac
"Tastes like freedom"
It s like playing football while riding a buffalo and listening to American Pie by Don McLean.

Jason L Romoin CA
January 9, 2020
CAO America Potomac
"Incredible!"
These are perfect in every way.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
August 5, 2019
CAO America Potomac
"Love this cigar"
Good looking stick , burns well. Mild to medium but finishes stronger. Easy draw

Anthony Costanzoin Massachusetts
March 16, 2019
CAO America Potomac
"New Favorite"
Beautifully adorned with a gold trim on the wrap. Great flavor.. All consistent burn with a draw that will leave you craving for more. I was pleasantly surprised. It has been one of my favorites

Tulio Serratain New York
March 15, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.