Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews





"Like not Love"
Not to my taste - but admittedly a good cigar. I had one with hot coffee, normally a nice combination for me. The cigar produced an acrid taste that was disappointing. The strength is all of full , with plenty of rich smoke. The burn was constant and complete. The cigar is definitely well made - solid but retaining nice draw, and has a very attractive dark maduro wrapper. However, the wrapper leaf tore - which might have happened during the removal of the absurdly large, always unnecessary band. Will makers ever get tired of that annoying fad? I ll try another next with some brandy or bourbon: that might be a better combination with this cigar. It needs something to balance its strength & taste. It definitely overwhelmed a cup of coffee.

VA_Duckin Virginia
January 12, 2020
"An alright heavy hitter"
This cigar burns hot and strong with deep finish. Not recommended for a daily smoker.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
"Awesomeness!!!"
This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through. I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

Robby Ratedin St. Paul
May 7, 2019
"Good smoke"
A decent smoke. The burn is good and does not need touch ups . Starts out with a lot of pepper but mellows out to a smoother smoke.

Franziein N/East MA
November 8, 2018
"Easily one of my favorite cigars"
This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

Stefan Min Raleigh, NC
April 17, 2018
"Spectacular"
It was a wonderful smoke, I enjoyed every second of it. Usually I find my maduro sticks have slightly too much pepper flavor, but the flavors were well balanced. I had mainly a dark chocolate and espresso flavor. This is my new favorite cigar. I purchased it in a sampler, so I believe it was a little bit roughed up. The band also had a bit of glue that leaked towards the wrapper, but after a little bit of water it s appearance was near perfect. The burn was even except for light canoeing in the beginning. The draw was also perfect. I smoked this cigar further down than any other cigar I ve smoked before. Remember that it is full-bodied and eat a bit of something before you smoke it, it packs a punch. Amazing cigar.

Theronin Texas
February 19, 2018
"Triple M"
Overall good smoke! I’ll definately buy these again

Shaffin Hawaii
November 22, 2017
"Sophisticated smoke with style"
Man.. worth every penny.. I don t think I can live without it.. where has it been all my life :

Khalid Alzayaniin Dubai, UAE
October 13, 2017
"Great Stick"
I've had 4 or 5 of these in the 5x50 over the past several months. Great flavor, very consistent, no burn issues. It s quickly becoming my go to maduro.

Keithin Anchorage, AK
October 28, 2015
"Ok, but not very good."
Ok on flavor, good flavors, but very bitter, I like a good Maduro, this is definitely not a good Maduro! I taste coco, and flavorful tobacco, but the bitterness burns my palate. Maybe it s too young, will give it 6 months, and try again.

Maytorin Los Angeles
October 1, 2015
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.