Camacho Triple Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 62 reviews


Camacho Triple Maduro 60x6
"Very very nice"
I checked out reviews on this one and its really nice, will be buying more for sure

Lou Baldinoin PA
February 24, 2020
Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
"Like not Love"
Not to my taste - but admittedly a good cigar. I had one with hot coffee, normally a nice combination for me. The cigar produced an acrid taste that was disappointing. The strength is all of full , with plenty of rich smoke. The burn was constant and complete. The cigar is definitely well made - solid but retaining nice draw, and has a very attractive dark maduro wrapper. However, the wrapper leaf tore - which might have happened during the removal of the absurdly large, always unnecessary band. Will makers ever get tired of that annoying fad? I ll try another next with some brandy or bourbon: that might be a better combination with this cigar. It needs something to balance its strength & taste. It definitely overwhelmed a cup of coffee.

VA_Duckin Virginia
January 12, 2020
Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
"An alright heavy hitter"
This cigar burns hot and strong with deep finish. Not recommended for a daily smoker.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
Camacho Triple Maduro Figurado
"Great smoke"
Long time smoker, smoked most everything out there. Prefer full bodied Nicaraguan smokes, and this is one of my favorites. Great smoke, full bodied, full of flavor

Brianin California
June 5, 2019
Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
"Awesomeness!!!"
This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through. I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

Robby Ratedin St. Paul
May 7, 2019
Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
"Good smoke"
A decent smoke. The burn is good and does not need touch ups . Starts out with a lot of pepper but mellows out to a smoother smoke.

Franziein N/East MA
November 8, 2018
Camacho Triple Maduro 60x6
"BE BOLD!"
If you re into bold cigars, there is no other! But be warned this is not a beginner cigar!

Willi Fosterin Los Angeles
October 21, 2018
Camacho Triple Maduro Figurado
"Great cigar, deceptively strong"
I ve smoked four of these now, but I almost gave up after the first one. The first had a problem with the draw which I blamed on construction. Drawing too hard on it gave it a nasty bitter flavor, and I was ready to give up on the cigar. I tried again but this time dryboxed it for a few days prior to smoking in the hope that the triple maduro needed less humidity than my other cigars, and that maybe the construction problem was actually caused by the tobacco being kept at an unfriendly humidity. This was the ticket! No draw problems since then, though the first third is still a bit tight. I d prefer if the foot had less of a tapper, but once it opens up a bit it s almost worth the long tapper in the beginning to feel it open up. Part of the fun for me with this stick is that it starts out as a mild cigar with a medium body. When it opens up and sends the wrapper flavors to the background you re left with an extremely full bodied smoke that keeps all the maduro sweetness, but attacks you with an earthy, peppery vibe. Take your time with this one.

Dan Sharohin Netherlands
April 22, 2018
Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
"Easily one of my favorite cigars"
This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

Stefan Min Raleigh, NC
April 17, 2018
Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
"Spectacular"
It was a wonderful smoke, I enjoyed every second of it. Usually I find my maduro sticks have slightly too much pepper flavor, but the flavors were well balanced. I had mainly a dark chocolate and espresso flavor. This is my new favorite cigar. I purchased it in a sampler, so I believe it was a little bit roughed up. The band also had a bit of glue that leaked towards the wrapper, but after a little bit of water it s appearance was near perfect. The burn was even except for light canoeing in the beginning. The draw was also perfect. I smoked this cigar further down than any other cigar I ve smoked before. Remember that it is full-bodied and eat a bit of something before you smoke it, it packs a punch. Amazing cigar.

Theronin Texas
February 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.