Camacho Ecuador Reviews


Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews


Camacho Ecuador Robusto
"Home Run"
Smooth draw and silky flavor. Burns evenly with an outstanding aroma. Camacho has once again hit it out of the park. Highly recommended !

Christopher Rendinein NY
June 1, 2021
Camacho Ecuador Robusto
"Great smoke"
Camacho is always on point. They re good anytime of the day. I recommend this brand to all of my friends.

Paul Carterin IL
May 31, 2021
Camacho Ecuador Toro
"Love these"
Don t have one favorite but for my taste these are the type I love. Excellent construction, burn, and flavor.

Mattin Oneonta, NY
May 12, 2021
Camacho Ecuador Robusto
"Quality cigar"
Good burn and flavor throughout.

Tedwardin Rochester
April 21, 2020
Camacho Ecuador Robusto
"Camacho Ecuador"
Spicy, pepper, earth. Well made. One of the best.

Justin Carnahanin OR
March 3, 2019
Camacho Ecuador Toro
"Nice afternoon smoke"
Great smoke. Tasted earthy and rich. Unfortunately, it went out on me twice for no good reason. May be operator error, but had not happened to me before. I liked it.

Spike72AFAin Wichita Falls
April 8, 2018
Camacho Ecuador Robusto
"Great Stick, Great Flavor, Great Price"
Camacho Ecuador has quickly become my go to cigar. They have the consistency we look for when we find something we like. I have yet to be disappointed by one these sticks. Easy draw, starts a little peppery but quickly becomes a smooth cigar. To me I would say this a medium to full body cigar. For the price this is a very good everyday cigar.

Danny R. in Suffolk, Va
February 11, 2015
Camacho Ecuador Toro
"excellent smoke"
this cigar is a premium smoke,what a great draw,an excellent smoke

Daniel J Sheehanin New York
April 12, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.