Camacho Corojo Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Phenomenal Smoke"
I tend to prefer milder smokes however the marketing of the Cuban Corojo got me to give this a try. I was not disappointed. It reminded me of the woody and spicy flavors of a Cuban I had and loved while on vacation. This is worthy on its own. I might need a larger humidor

Dougin NYC
June 2, 2021
"Really great cigar"
Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

Marc P.in Greeley Colorado
March 6, 2019
"Great"
Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

Ratataaain Queens New York
November 8, 2018
"Very pleased"
I received this cigar with my last order as a bonus. I found it very tasty and enjoyed it emmensely.

L.in Macks Creek, Mo.
December 27, 2015
"mellow yet strong"
Burn was perfect, consistent throughout. Appearance was flawless. Draw was great all the way past the band.Construction was excellent. The taste was enjoyable throughout never harsh or dry. A strong cigar for sure.

jimin illinois
June 5, 2015
"Just BAd..."
Bought a 5 pack last year and tried one today. It won t just burn and when it did, it s very hard to keep it on. Ending up wasting half of the stick but for the short while when it was on, draw was not bad and so not the taste.

Shahmirin London - UK
May 30, 2015
"Packs a punch"
If you are looking for spice, this should do the job. The first couple puffs are like a mouthful of cayenne, in a good way. It then begins to mellow out a bit, giving way to nice Honduran filler. I definitely recommend. I also like Camacho s new scorpion themed artwork. I do wish the band was smaller though.

Brianin NC
April 9, 2015
"Gives full bodied a new meaning"
The cigars are perfect. However too strong for me. Not for the faint of heart.

Nickin Ca
July 3, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.