Camacho Corojo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 84 reviews


Camacho Corojo Robusto
"Phenomenal Smoke"
I tend to prefer milder smokes however the marketing of the Cuban Corojo got me to give this a try. I was not disappointed. It reminded me of the woody and spicy flavors of a Cuban I had and loved while on vacation. This is worthy on its own. I might need a larger humidor

Dougin NYC
June 2, 2021
Camacho Corojo Churchill
"Great smoke"
This one is always a good go to cigar. So you will get some pepper flavor and then will subside to a leathery/cedar settle flavor. I have been big on the my father line of cigars lately but this one is always a good smoke to have in the humidor.

Mazingmojoin Indiana
February 2, 2021
Camacho Corojo Toro
"Really good cigar for a really good price"
Enjoy smoking this good cigar while playing bad golf. Or, enjoy the cigar simply chilling by the pool.

Chrisin Michigan
July 10, 2020
Camacho Corojo Churchill 5pk
"Not Impressed..."
Not a fan of the flavor...bought a five pack, smoked one, will be gifting the rest.

APin Michigan, USA
June 5, 2020
Camacho Cor Mad Toro Bundle
"Average"
Disappointed

Bill Kuhnin Ohio
February 27, 2020
Camacho Corojo Toro
"Very nice cigar"
This was my first Camacho and I was very impressed. Cigar was loaded with flavor. Nice burn, smooth flavor, great cigar all throughout the burn. Will defiantly buy again

Michael Cottonin St Petersburg Fl
October 2, 2019
Camacho Distillery Edition
"Superb Smoking Experience"
This blend hits all the right Marks for a superb smoking experience. Its Corojo season yall! Great burn line, no touch ups required. Black pepper and a spicy yet smooth finish. Good smoke output. You cant go wrong with this selection.

Donin 18324
September 4, 2019
Camacho Corojo Robusto
"Really great cigar"
Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

Marc P.in Greeley Colorado
March 6, 2019
Camacho Corojo Robusto
"Great"
Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

Ratataaain Queens New York
November 8, 2018
Camacho Corojo Machitos 5/6
"Great Camacho flavor"
Very nice small smokes that burn well and have a nice rich flavor.

JR Prospalin OH
October 18, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.