Camacho Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews


Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"Excellent cigar!"
Well made, easy lighting, good draw, burns evenly with a very good flavor, reminds me of white pepper and cream straight through to the stump.

Stillmanin Kentucky
May 3, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"My Favorite"
I am a Camacho Connecticut fan. It is a great flavored cigar, superb quality, and reliable flavor. Tried many but found the best.

Michael Noblein Camp Verde, Arizona
November 5, 2018
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"A short, long smoke"
This has become my ‘go to’ for a mild, flavorful, relaxing smoke. It is well behaved, producing a long, even ash. Even the lightest puff produces abundant, creamy smoke. My favorite feature, though, is it’s slow, sustained burn and maintenance of great taste throughout the entire cigar. Unlike so many that build up a horrid taste by the last third of the smoke, this one remains enjoyable down to the last few inches, and continues to burn without any attention. It provides value and enjoyment all the way to the end. Very highly recommended!

Charlie Harperin Bowling Green, Ohio
October 18, 2018
Camacho Conn. Machitos 5/6
"What a comeback!"
I ve been away from cigars for about 5 years. This is my first smoke, except for special occasions, since 2013. It was a good one. great draw and burn, tastes a solid 88 or so. I don t want to over rate being that I m a returning smoker...but I m encouraged to say the least.

Domin NY
October 12, 2018
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"REVIEW CAMACHO CONNECTICUT ROBUSTO CIGARS"
Great smoke! Burn was good. Taste was superb.

Frank Pigott Jrin Blairsville, GA
September 5, 2018
Camacho Connecticut Churchill
"good cigar"
These are good cigars. Burn and draw are pretty consistent. Like with other cigars every now and then there are burn and draw problems. Unlike R&J more often then not there are very few are without burn and draw problems, Frankly, if all cigars had the problems of R&J s there would be NO cigars smokers.

Joein Massachusetts
August 27, 2018
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"great smoke"
one of my all time favorite

mark petrinoin rock hill,sc
August 22, 2018
Camacho Conn. Machitos (6)
"Great little cigar"
I’ve added this one to my favorites list. Great little cigar

Kevin Bissingin Post Falls, Idaho
May 27, 2018
Camacho Connecticut 6 X 60
"Best Cigar on The Market"
Reviews are wrong. I would put it in the high 90 s.

Mike Noblein Arizona
May 7, 2018
Camacho Connecticut Toro
"i loved it"
nice draw, mellow, beautiful burn and smoke, it is just delicious

Mahmoud Akbarin Kuwait
April 18, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.