Camacho Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 36 reviews


Camacho Conn. Machitos 5/6
"Can I have another?"
Medium bodied smoke with a little spice. Perfect burn every time. Nice little cigar.

Waldo Faldoin Front porch
February 16, 2021
Camacho Conn. Machitos 5/6
"Good smoke"
Good for when you just want a smooth smoke and not a lot of time.

Rin E
November 25, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Churchill
"It’s awesome"
I love it. I’m a Camacho man so it’s a joy to puff on my Triple Maduros but I wanted to try something and I don’t regret it at all.

Derek McKinneyin 1375 Brister Place
November 16, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"Nub worthy Connecticut"
Finally found a connecticut I can enjoy. Great construction and burn, very mild but full of flavor. Never harsh or bitter even down to the nub. I didn t find any sweetness but enjoyed a full bodied creamy smoke with notes of leather, cedar, almond and a slight hint of white pepper in the final third. Puts the flavorless Undercrown Shade to shame for a much better price.

Dustin Echlerin OH
November 5, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"First Cigar Ever."
I don t know why I waited until I was almost 36 to try a cigar, but wow was this a fantastic experience. I was a little nervous at first, but after the first draw I really enjoyed my time with this cigar. I will be buying more.

Jin KS
October 6, 2020
Camacho Conn. Machitos (6)
"Surprising"
I m a huge fan of medium to full strength cigars but every now and then I d enjoy a mild smoke. Camacho always surprise me with their products and this conneticut shade is very enjoyable. I love the twang scent it has, it s very earthy like sweet hay. It s mild and very well crafted. There aren t many companies that make this unique blend of Handuran filler/Connecticut Shade wrapper, I m glad Camacho took on this challenge and it succeeds very well.

Johnnyin Illinois
September 6, 2020
Camacho Connecticut 6 X 60
"Good smoke"
Excellent construction, mellow refined flavor, enjoyable start to finish.

Nolan Reillyin Scottsdale, AZ
August 3, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"Excellent cigar!"
Well made, easy lighting, good draw, burns evenly with a very good flavor, reminds me of white pepper and cream straight through to the stump.

Stillmanin Kentucky
May 3, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"My Favorite"
I am a Camacho Connecticut fan. It is a great flavored cigar, superb quality, and reliable flavor. Tried many but found the best.

Michael Noblein Camp Verde, Arizona
November 5, 2018
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"A short, long smoke"
This has become my ‘go to’ for a mild, flavorful, relaxing smoke. It is well behaved, producing a long, even ash. Even the lightest puff produces abundant, creamy smoke. My favorite feature, though, is it’s slow, sustained burn and maintenance of great taste throughout the entire cigar. Unlike so many that build up a horrid taste by the last third of the smoke, this one remains enjoyable down to the last few inches, and continues to burn without any attention. It provides value and enjoyment all the way to the end. Very highly recommended!

Charlie Harperin Bowling Green, Ohio
October 18, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.