Camacho Connecticut Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 41 reviews


Camacho Connecticut 6 X 60
"Great tasting cigar"
I really enjoyed the taste of this cigar. However, I have no idea where these are being stored. I smoked the whole 5 pack in two days after receiving them. They all fell apart like a soup sandwich about halfway through.

All Americanin Detroit
December 5, 2022
Camacho Connecticut 6 X 60
"Camacho Connecticut Sixty"
A fine cigar that provides me with a great smoke for an hour or more!

Rayin Buscarini
November 15, 2022
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"Camacho Connecticut Robusto"
Harsh,peppery, and bitter taste. Sorry guys. Worst Connecticut Shade cigar ever. Put it out after 1 inch. So many better ones out there. Montecristo White label, Oliva Connecticut, CAO, just to name a few. I gave this 2 stars only because of a good draw and burn.

Ronin Stuart Fl
September 15, 2022
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"good smoke-a litttle spicey"
good draw and burn. was surprised at the spicey strength of the smoke. a little stronger than most connecticuts.

bob blackshearin Washington
July 27, 2022
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"good medium smoke"
more medium bodied stick than others with connecticut wrappers. a touch stronger than Oliva or RP connecticut. good creamy output with a little pepper taste.

bob blackshearin Washington
July 16, 2022
Camacho Conn. Machitos 5/6
"Can I have another?"
Medium bodied smoke with a little spice. Perfect burn every time. Nice little cigar.

Waldo Faldoin Front porch
February 16, 2021
Camacho Conn. Machitos 5/6
"Good smoke"
Good for when you just want a smooth smoke and not a lot of time.

Rin E
November 25, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Churchill
"It’s awesome"
I love it. I’m a Camacho man so it’s a joy to puff on my Triple Maduros but I wanted to try something and I don’t regret it at all.

Derek McKinneyin 1375 Brister Place
November 16, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"Nub worthy Connecticut"
Finally found a connecticut I can enjoy. Great construction and burn, very mild but full of flavor. Never harsh or bitter even down to the nub. I didn t find any sweetness but enjoyed a full bodied creamy smoke with notes of leather, cedar, almond and a slight hint of white pepper in the final third. Puts the flavorless Undercrown Shade to shame for a much better price.

Dustin Echlerin OH
November 5, 2020
Camacho Connecticut Robusto
"First Cigar Ever."
I don t know why I waited until I was almost 36 to try a cigar, but wow was this a fantastic experience. I was a little nervous at first, but after the first draw I really enjoyed my time with this cigar. I will be buying more.

Jin KS
October 6, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.