Camacho Connecticut 6 X 60 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Great tasting cigar"
I really enjoyed the taste of this cigar. However, I have no idea where these are being stored. I smoked the whole 5 pack in two days after receiving them. They all fell apart like a soup sandwich about halfway through.

All Americanin Detroit
December 5, 2022
"Camacho Connecticut Sixty"
A fine cigar that provides me with a great smoke for an hour or more!

Rayin Buscarini
November 15, 2022
"Good smoke"
Excellent construction, mellow refined flavor, enjoyable start to finish.

Nolan Reillyin Scottsdale, AZ
August 3, 2020
"Best Cigar on The Market"
Reviews are wrong. I would put it in the high 90 s.

Mike Noblein Arizona
May 7, 2018
"Terrible"
Tried it once and didn t like it so I said, I ll give it one more try. Bad idea. Terrible draw, way too much air. terrible flavor. Really wish I didn t go back. Terrible burn

Mikein Milwaukee
March 23, 2015
"Excellent mild smoke."
Great construction, draw, and plenty of smoke. Nice mild, buttery flavor. Not spicy at all. Great if you like mild to mild/medium cigars. I will definitely buy again!

BMW in PA
August 3, 2013
"Diesel"
Very good smoke. A Knuckle burner.

Rommel in Berkley, MA
February 25, 2011
"mid-am /afternoon smoke"
I ve been looking for the right cigar during the summer time for years and FINALLY THIS IS THE ONE ! Awesome flavor and draw perfect with my Snapple Iced Tea or Cappuccino or Straight up Back Coffee over ice. I sensed creamy, smooth mildish to mild/medium strength. Perfect balance to my day Normal smokes Padron no.4 6x60 Liga Privada No. 9 Flying Pig 4 1/2 x 60

kenin Long Island
June 20, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.