Camacho American Barrel A Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews


Camacho ABA Robusto
"Awesome"
The best I have smoked thus far.

Alexander Millerin Washington
July 3, 2021
Camacho ABA Robusto
"Very nice!"
On the medium to mild level, smooth creamy consistent smoke with light pepper taste and leathery notes. Definitely will keep on hand. Only drawback I have experienced with these is having to occasionally touch a spot with the lighter two to three times. These are one of the few cigars I have smoked that you can smoke all the way down and stays true. Humidor at 70%; 8?f

Robin Indiana
October 18, 2020
Camacho ABA Robusto
"What do I think"
I think these are absolutely wonderful!! If you have not tried these I would make it a point to do so. Absolutely wonderful tastes throughout the entire stick and of course because it is a Camacho the construction and burn are perfect. I won’t describe the tastes to you because I want you to get some and see for yourself. Nothing I have smoked in 20 years of cigar smoking tastes like these. I always keep some in the humidor, you should to !!

Markin Illinois
October 18, 2020
Camacho ABA Robusto
"Great Cigar"
This has to be one of my top cigars at the moment, They are full flavored and have a nice kick of nic for a relaxing smoke. Not TOO much mind you, but just enough. Construction is stellar and I have absolutely no complaints! I ordered a 5 pack and had to come back for more not long after! If you haven t tried these yet, you are missing out!

Natein Cincinnati
September 9, 2019
Camacho ABA Robusto
"little strong"
little strong and has a little after taste, maybe good with a stiff drink, the burn was good

Dennis Foremanin IL
July 16, 2019
Camacho ABA Perfecto Gordo
"Good variety"
Not a bad one in the bunch

Jimmyin Alabama
April 17, 2019
Camacho ABA Toro
"the perfect cigar"
I have been smoking Montecristo s for years now,my son had me try a Camacho toro American aged barrel,what a very enjoyable cigar,great draw also,I have tried quite a few Camacho cigars every one I had were excellent smokes,good buy to Montecristo

Daniel Sheehanin NY
March 19, 2019
Camacho ABA Robusto Tubo
"ABAs"
This is my favorite from Camacho.

Gene R. Guthriein IN
November 1, 2018
Camacho ABA Robusto
"One of Camacho’s best"
This is one of my favorite cigars. It has a good sharp burn and the favor is always excellent. I always keep some on hand.

Tylerin Rock Hill, SC
October 25, 2018
Camacho ABA Gordo
"My Favorite Tasting Cigar"
I have yet to indulge in the Gordo size Camacho ABA, but I ve smoked both the Toro and Robusto sizes and they are by far the best tasting, smoothest smoking cigars I ve ever had. That s why I purchased the Gordo size when they were on sale. From start to finish the taste, burn and draw are excellent and it s a real pleasure to just kick back and enjoy one for the next 1-1/2 - 2 hours without a worry in the world. Buy some today, you ll never regret it!

Dave Barlamentin Pepin, WI
October 24, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.