Cabaiguan Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 22 reviews


Cabaiguan Petite Cabaiguan
"Slow burn but harsher flavor."
Burned very well for the size, got a good 1/2 hour out of it. Flavor pretty harsh & not enjoyable for me. Larger sizes may be better.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
November 19, 2020
Cabaiguan Belicoso Fino
"Great Cigar"
I’m a huge fan of Pete Johnson and Don Peppin. Mostly because I love full body full strength cigars. This cigar in this vitola is just amazing. Even though I always buy the monster series, this is my Halloween day cigar. It’s become a tradition for me.

Joein Indiana
October 25, 2019
Cabaiguan Robusto Extra
"great cigar"
it is a mild smoke, but the flavors are not mellow. Has a salty & woody s taste that was amazing. was such an enjoyable cigar. cannot wait to buy a box

Steven Bellistriin St. louis, MO
June 29, 2019
Cabaiguan Guapos RX Maduro
"Amazing stick"
Great burn, great taste.

Chrisin Nj
April 15, 2015
Cabaiguan Guapos RX
"a every day smoke. great cigar"
Leave it to pete!! Great creation. ..

Lance in United States
July 20, 2014
Cabaiguan Coronas Extra
"Very Surprising"
This was a great cigar choice. The taste is great, a little spicy. It has a medium/ full body and never let me down. It drew really well with a guillotine cut. I think it is my new favorite cigar. The look was simple and classic which is attractive to me. It burned very well and was rolled tightly. I recommend it.

Hagood in Hemphill
March 19, 2014
Cabaiguan Guapos RX
"Excellent Cigar!"
I finally had a chance to enjoy this beauty from Tatuaje and Pete Johnson. What an excellent cigar! Great construction and draw. I would put this cigar in the Medium range. Flavors of earth, wood, with a slight spice. Not overpowering, but perfectly blended for an enjoyable experience.

Tony Mc in Texas
April 28, 2013
Cabaiguan Coronas Extra
"Great cigar"
Not sure about the other reviewers, but I loved this cigar. Got a 5 pack and then immediately got a full box. It's uber creamy and defintely tastes very nutty; on the milder side-at most a low medium, with hints of pepper. Short finish, and not the best looking wrapper, but no real burn issues-very loose draw, loose ash, tons of smoke. Ash didn't stay on for more than 3/4 of an inch-although to be fair I was smoking it outside in the wind. The profile seems really similar to Ashton Cabinets- a little more spice though, but half the price. I honestly am going to make this a regular smoke. Didn't try any other vitolas but the corona extra. Gotta believe the rest are as good.

KS in NYC
February 23, 2013
Cabaiguan Belicoso Fino
"Brilliant!"
What can I say? I LOVE this cigar. After a winning bid on Cigar Auctioneer (great deal), I promptly received this amazing 5-pack. The stick is well-crafted; cuts, lights and burns great; my cigar had a perfect draw; subtle peppery mouthfeel from the wrapper with a rich, creamy nose that gets more and more smooth as you work your way through the smoke. Approachable, mild-to-medium cigar that's personal favorite! A must-try! If the price-point is too high, periodically check Cigar Auctioneer!

Jesse CourteManche in Norfolk, VA
May 25, 2011
Cabaiguan Coronas Extra
"The whole experience was Underwellming"
I was expecting a lot more from these ( Over-priced ) stogees. I read the reveiws etc... They are a nice mellow smoke with plenty of taste and good finish. I am on my second one from the five pak I got and I think the several weeks in the humidor did a lot for the remaining ones.I will save the rest for my sunday AM smoke and Exxpreso.

Buffalo S. in Wisconsin
November 29, 2009
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.