Bullet Punch Cutter - Rosewood Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Punch cutter"
Broke after 1 day pull out my pocket n spring was out garbage

JOEK3in WASH DC
April 18, 2020
"Disappointed"
Punch not sharp at all. Nice construction however, using it tears the cigar.

Erniein At Sea
July 11, 2019
"Poor"
Very dull cutter

Mark Calhoonin Novato, CA
July 9, 2019
"Big, solid punch"
This is a big, solid cigar punch. However, I had to sharpen up the actual punch, as it wasn t going through the cap of the cigar. Once I sharpened it up, it worked like a charm. For the price it was well worth spending 30 seconds with a diamond file.

David Manganin Mississippi
August 20, 2018
"Garbage"
I barely had this on my keychain a week within 2 days the bullet cover worked itself off and By the end of the week the shell punch was gone too. If you’re going to keep it in your humidor or on a hook it is cool. But on a keychain it will rattle itself apart and you will Loose the components.

Erik Digein NJ
June 4, 2018
"Bad quality"
Fell apart in my pocket within a week

Zacharyin Pa
June 1, 2018
"Big time fail!"
I admit, I bought this punch off looks not thinking its shape would get me questioned with even concert security...but that is on me and has no bearing on this review However, a punch is a punch and you buy it expecting to get a year out of it if not lost. After owning for less than two weeks and using this punch only once or twice,, i brought it on a beach vacation as my only stick cutting tool. After a half day on the beach, i decided to fire up a CAO Brazilia a great stick for those that have never tried one , and was disappointed to find that when i removed the cap of my punch, the punch portion blade was completely gone. Needless to say, i spent the rest of my afternoon at the beach cigar free. It looks like the punch itself was threaded where it could twist off. Not a good design for when the cap twists off, as well.

Aaronin Suwanee, Ga
May 19, 2018
"Great looking"
Looks great and works awesome.

Timothy Campbellin NC
March 29, 2018
"GREAT Cigar Cutter"
This is a great tool for cleanly taking a plug from the head of your cigar leaving a very durable end that resists getting soggy and falling apart. Excellent for those who enjoy there smoke over along afternoon of activity or when sitting and watching the world go by.

David in Georgia
May 13, 2014
"DO NOT waste your money!"
This piece of garbage is not sharp enough to punch a hole in a cigar. It is dull enough to make you put too much pressure into a great cigar and snap your quality cigar in two So not only will you waste 7 bucks on a crappy punch, you are going to waste the money you spent on that good cigar too!!!. What a joke! The people at Famous should be ashamed of selling such a terrible product!

Hector in San Francisco,CA
March 28, 2010
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.