Brick House Connecticut Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews


Brick House Conn Robusto
"great medium smoke"
good overall mild/medium smoke. great tasting cigar without any bitternes.

bob blackshearin Washington
April 23, 2022
Brick House Conn Robusto
"May Finally Be My Go To Stick"
I ve smoked a lot of cigars in the last 35 years and have some good and a lot of disappointments even in some pretty expensive sticks. I m done experimenting and lately I think that this may be my all around Go To cigar. In the last 30 or so Brick House cigars I have smoked, I have had zero problems. They taste good, burn well and very affordable. You may find this to be the cigar you ve been looking for.as well.

Peter Orsaeo Srin NY
March 28, 2022
Brick House Conn Robusto
"great mild smoke"
Very enjoyable mild to mild plus stick. Creamy, easy draw with lots of smoke. Much like the Oliva Connt. Reserve or Monticristo.

bob blackshearin Washington
February 20, 2022
Brick House Conn Toro
"Well worth it"
I love these smokes. If you haven?t tried them, you should.

Twin angelsin NY
February 23, 2021
Brick House Conn Robusto
"Not for me"
The flavor of this cigar is ok. However, the draw was pretty tight and by letting my cigar rest for about a minute in between puffs it took a few big puffs to get a decent draw causing the stick to get too hot therefore ruining the flavor. And that s keeping the stick at 65rh. I could only imagine how terrible the draw would be at a higher rh. Maybe it was just this one stick? Idk. I didn t order this one from famous. Bought one from a b&m but don t think I ll be ordering any more anytime soon.

Vincent VanCourin NC
August 15, 2020
Brick House Conn Robusto
"Really enjoy."
Order these on a friends recommendation. Really enjoying them so far. I am not a very experienced smoker so I have a limited frame of reference.

Travisin Alaska
December 17, 2019
Brick House Conn Mighty Mighty
"GREAT MILD SMOKE"
An absolutely wonderful mild smoke. Great beginner cigar or a great morning cigar. Extremely creamy taste and smoke with some hints of pepper and sweetness from the tobacco. No real transitions. Pairs well with a blonde roast coffee and... trail mix.

Timin California
April 4, 2019
Brick House Conn Toro
"tasty"
a well balanced connecticut with lots of flavor and lots of smoke..a wonderful cigar for the guys like me that like mild to medium weight.. and the price is right

michael georgariouin CA
August 29, 2018
Brick House Conn Robusto
"Good mild/medium smoke"
My go to smoke, mild/medium

Jamesin Maryland
February 18, 2018
Brick House Conn Robusto
"Good Cigar"
Burns good smooth with a bite.

William Merriweatherin Brooklyn NYC
December 25, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.