Braniff Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews


Braniff No. 3
"Braniff 3"
Perfect size and smooth smoking. Been smoking them for years

Vance Richeyin Texas
June 25, 2019
Braniff No. 2
"Very good"
Nice mild cigar, perfect size

Vance Richeyin Bishop, tx
March 11, 2018
Braniff No. 3
"I m hooked on these damn things"
These were suggested to me by someone I know online. We did not know that we both enjoy cigars and cigarillos. So I took a chance on getting a box just because I like him. Now I won t lie to you, the hardest thing about these is they seem to be the Virginia Slims of the cigarillo world. By the time I was done with that first box I was hooked! I have had higher dollar cigarillos and cigars that cannot compete with the good long lasting flavor that comes in such a small package. I have gotten several people at work hooked on these as well. One guy calls it his ciga-weed LOL Good smoke, you can t go wrong in giving these a try.

Stevein USA
February 1, 2018
Braniff No. 2
"braniff #2"
Finally i have found the cigarillo i wanted....the Braniff #2 are the best ever....i am staying with these

Emory Wallerin Georgia
August 25, 2017
Braniff No. 2
"SpringLakeMichigan"
Braniff is a really class act

David
November 17, 2015
Braniff No. 3
"Great Smoke"
Nice little smoke with no problems at all.

Ken in Antioch, Ca.
September 12, 2015
Braniff No. 3 (10)
"small"
Should be labeled as a mini-cigarillo.

Frank in Maine
April 10, 2014
Braniff No. 2
"A Smooth and Enjoyable Smoke"
I have bought and smoked these cigars for decades. So smooth and relaxing a very nice smoke.

L L Carter Jr in Erie, PA
September 11, 2013
Braniff No. 3
"Great cigarillo for the value!"
I consider the Braniff No. 3 a good quality smoke. They don't go out quickly like others and the taste is comparable to more expensive cigars. I have tried several other brands but like this one by far!

Doug
January 31, 2012
Braniff No. 3 (10)
"a great little cigar"
I bought these twice and once along with the Davidoff demi-tasse which are three times the cost. I actually like these better, much better and in fact one of the best little cigars I have ever smoked. I will continue to buy them. One thing though, they have the size wrong. Actually these are fatter than a cigarette, but not much fatter. They are not a 26 as detailed. The Davidoff are much bigger in diameter. Again I will continue to buy these.

george in cape may, nj
December 29, 2011
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.