Black Belt Buckle By CH Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews


Black Belt Buckle Robusto
"Very Good"
Easily the best version of the Four Kick’s of varieties.

Chrisin Austin TX
August 11, 2022
Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
"Nice"
A great tasting balanced cigar. They start out medium, by the half way point they build to full bodied smoke. The only problem was that some are rolled too tight. Thus, they get only 3 stars.

James Chmelicekin New Mexico
September 23, 2021
Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
"Delightful!"
I wasn t expecting these little darlings to be so good, but I was happy to find that my expectations were exceeded with a smooth yet bold cigar.

Patrick Clarkin Washington State
March 9, 2021
Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
"Outstanding"
My favorite Crowned Heads cigar.

Bryanin Tennessee
December 6, 2020
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Awful"
This cigar burn uneven, the taste is mild and ok at best. No finish and not even worth smoking.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"A pleasant validation"
I reordered these after a first 5-pack trial a while back. They scored well on my initial purchase. This pack has also measured up to the taste and flavor I am looking for. The main drawback is price, which is somewhat higher than I prefer to pay. I usually shoot for any box of 20 for $110 or less; these are usually in the $140 range, which is somewhat off-putting.

Vic Ridgleyin Reno, NV
May 9, 2019
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Nice"
Great over all cigar.

Thomas Devlinin NJ
March 22, 2019
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Big Black Buckle, limited edition from EP Carrillo Toro size"
I m a big fan of EP Carrillo, and enjoyed this full body cigar very much. It s not for everyone. Big pepper spice on first inch. Excellent draw, and flavor throughout. I have 4 more cooking in my humidor, and I need to check out the double corona

Ned Wassermanin FL
October 12, 2018
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Good cigar."
This is a good cigar that I will purchase again. If asked to compare, what immediately comes to mind is Southern Draws, Jacobs Ladder.

Michael Rivierain Hilo, Hawaii
August 24, 2018
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"My new favorite!"
Well, well..... I actually received this in the pack of 90 rated cigars as a father s day present from my son. So far the rest in the pack have disappointed but this is my new favorite. Smooth and mellow from the start with almost no Peppers which I love. I don t care for a smoke that bites my tongue and this one definitely doesn t. It s rich and full. There have been some minor burn in consistencies in the two that I have smoked but the taste and body more than make up for it. I ordered a five pack and plan on ordering a box as soon as I have room in my storage dors.

Z mamin Illinois
July 19, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.