Black Belt Buckle By CH Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews


Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Awful"
This cigar burn uneven, the taste is mild and ok at best. No finish and not even worth smoking.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"A pleasant validation"
I reordered these after a first 5-pack trial a while back. They scored well on my initial purchase. This pack has also measured up to the taste and flavor I am looking for. The main drawback is price, which is somewhat higher than I prefer to pay. I usually shoot for any box of 20 for $110 or less; these are usually in the $140 range, which is somewhat off-putting.

Vic Ridgleyin Reno, NV
May 9, 2019
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Nice"
Great over all cigar.

Thomas Devlinin NJ
March 22, 2019
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Big Black Buckle, limited edition from EP Carrillo Toro size"
I m a big fan of EP Carrillo, and enjoyed this full body cigar very much. It s not for everyone. Big pepper spice on first inch. Excellent draw, and flavor throughout. I have 4 more cooking in my humidor, and I need to check out the double corona

Ned Wassermanin FL
October 12, 2018
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Good cigar."
This is a good cigar that I will purchase again. If asked to compare, what immediately comes to mind is Southern Draws, Jacobs Ladder.

Michael Rivierain Hilo, Hawaii
August 24, 2018
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"My new favorite!"
Well, well..... I actually received this in the pack of 90 rated cigars as a father s day present from my son. So far the rest in the pack have disappointed but this is my new favorite. Smooth and mellow from the start with almost no Peppers which I love. I don t care for a smoke that bites my tongue and this one definitely doesn t. It s rich and full. There have been some minor burn in consistencies in the two that I have smoked but the taste and body more than make up for it. I ordered a five pack and plan on ordering a box as soon as I have room in my storage dors.

Z mamin Illinois
July 19, 2018
Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
"Great taste"
Great smoke starts off soft but goes into that signature Broadleaf flavor.burn was great even all the way down. All around great cigar.

Dennisin Lanacaster ohio
March 22, 2018
Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
"One of the years best."
Absolutely mouth watering. Incredibly sweet and perfectly balanced. Razor sharp burn and a great draw. Out of all the cigars I ve tried in 2017 this is definitely in the top 5, especially considering the price.

Charles Herrin IN - Indiana
December 1, 2017
Black Belt Buckle Corona Gorda
"Excellent"
Pretty sure these are from the original order and they sure are aging well. They were good when they were new and they’re even better after a couple of years.

Billin Oregon
September 23, 2017
Black Belt Buckle Sublime
"Just try it."
You like full bodied smokes? Just try it. Excellent flavor, construction, ash, aroma. Geez. Everything. Just try it.

Javier Anchondoin Texas
October 3, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.