Black & Mild By Middleton Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 144 reviews


Black & Mild Wine WoodTip 10/5
"Very good."
These cigars are for my bride……she seems to really like them.

Marshallin Az
January 3, 2023
Black & Mild Wood Tip 10/5
"Fantastic"
The best cigars are Middletons Black and Mild original wood tips. As a woman who knows quality good cigars, these are top shelf. My son prefers these over any other and has good taste too. I usually get these for my son but I enjoy them now and then also. Your prices are fair and hold great respect for our future business with your establishment.

Sherie Hellmannin Brentwood CA
November 10, 2022
Black & Mild Wood Tip 10/5
"nice easy anytime"
These are great for just anytime of day carryin around and takin a break. Grab a lounge, light up and enjoy.

Patrickin miamidade
September 22, 2022
Black & Mild Wine 10/5
"Wife s second favorite"
Black and Mild Wine is a pleasant and very aromatic smoke. My wife loves this, and truly enjoys her smoke time.

Howard Symonsin Hermitage, Tenn
September 14, 2022
Black & Mild Wine WoodTip 10/5
"Easy mild fun smoking cigar"
For the non cigar smoking guy that just enjoys a easy mild enjoyable cigar. This is it!!

Marvin Ontario
August 23, 2022
Black & Mild 10/5
"Excellent service, excellent product"
Client satisfaction still exists with this company. Melissa replied to emails in a timely manner, shipped the product immediately and went out of her way when I couldn’t check the status of delivery. The cigars are fresh, smooth and light. I highly recommend purchasing cigars from this Famous Smoke shop.

Gladysin Canada
August 13, 2022
Black & Mild Cream 10/5
"Black and mild creams"
I have come to like these great little cigars. Very smooth

CURTIS BAILEYin Birmingham
August 8, 2022
Black & Mild Wine 10/5
"Best of the Middleton Black & Milds"
In my opinion, the Wine flavored Black & Mild cigars on the smoothest and best of the Middleton family.

James Bryant Neville Jrin DeWitt Virginia 23840
August 3, 2022
Black & Mild 10/5
"My favorites, but…"
In an average pack of 5 Black and Milds, I throw away 1-2 cigars because they aren’t smokable. They are rolled so tight that I can’t draw on them, and despite my ritual of pinching, squeezing, removing the tip etc they are still useless. While I recognize that Famous doesn’t manufacture the cigars, they do sell them and hopefully they can get Middleton to resolve this issue.

John R Daytonin Akron, Ohio
July 4, 2022
Black & Mild Jazz 10/5
"Very tasty"
Very tasty little cigar with a great aroma.

Delin Canada
April 8, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.