Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 63 reviews





"worst cigars i ever ordered"
taste and smell like ammonia, almost like an old horse stall, order was refunded and these things were trashed.

sean roushin Florida
August 4, 2020
"Good smokes"
These are pretty good small cigars. The flavors are there but not very strong. Overall a good quick smoke

Rick Purdyin Florida
August 3, 2020
"Excellent"
Excellent.. consistent.... enjoyable

anthony aielloin Nys
April 3, 2020
"Good price for 40"
All of them are solid and delightful flavor, however cannot rate them more than 4 due to few of them had couple issue like difficult drawing or dont burn well

Joshuain 5335 NW LOOP 410
February 10, 2020
"Very good 20 minute cigar"
If you only have a short time to burn one, go for the Ugly Coyote. This is a really good little cigar.

Melvin Hughesin Tennessee
January 21, 2020
"rating"
Great deal nice mix my friends steal them because they love them

Peter Bothwellin Perth Ontario Canada
December 30, 2019
"Every day smoker cigar"
Great product.

Javierin Mission Tx
December 27, 2019
"I like them"
Great everyday quick smokes.

James K Hardwickin Illinois
December 22, 2019
"Wanted to like them"
Went through 2 sampler packs. Very uneven freshness across flavors but even the best were too crispy. Tons of holes and damage to the leaves. The price is right but you get what you pay for. Was hoping to dethrone backwoods as my preferred smoke cost vs quality in mind but these are not even close. Shipping went fine and customer service is top notch. Will reorder from Famous but might have to retry these down the road

Andrew Bin MA
December 17, 2019
"Underrated short smoke"
Nice, mild smoke that never got too hot. Makes for a good quick smoke

Drewin Belvidere, NJ
September 24, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.