Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 425 reviews


Espinosa Four Cigar Sampler
"Good cigars, but don’t buy this pack..."
I’ve smoked all of these cigars and they’re all great, however I would not recommend buying this pack. The humidification pack on these leaves the cigars way too wet. Against my better judgement, I smoked one and it would barely burn because it was so wet. I’ve had them sitting out for over a week and they’re still very wet. If you like these cigars, buy them in individual 5 packs or something. These “stay fresh packs” are no good in my opinion.

Brad Pin Michigan
March 28, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Cigarillos
"A"
They r ok. But I like my cigarillos better.

Edward Elliottin Chicago,Illinois 60629
March 27, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Cigarillos
"Coyote cigarillos"
Will not stay lit, and very hard to draw. Would not reccomend.

James Longin Hawkins texas
March 26, 2020
Drew Estate Infused Sampler
"Sampler"
Haven t tried all of them but the ones I tried are great

Anthony Tutinoin New York
March 26, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Cigarillos
"Bad"
Not a cigar from my point of view

Ihabin Abu Dhabi
March 24, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Cigarillos
"No good"
I tried these the first time I was given a sample and each flavor tasted stale! When i got them a second time i wanted to make sure that maybe I didn t get a bad batch nevertheless they were just as bad the 2nd time around. Should i receive another free sample it will go straight into the trash!

Mike Reynoldsin Maryland
March 20, 2020
Best Of Quesada Sampler
"??????"
I ordered this to try with the members of my Cigar club Nd we fell in love with every stick from the medium to the full body. Lots of flavors and great draw. Definitely a must by from Manuel Quesada portfolio of cigars.

James Lonzell FREDERIQUEin Washington,DC
March 20, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Cigarillos
"Coyote cigarillos"
Good flavor.

Victoria Arnoldin Arkansas
March 19, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Cigarillos
"Cigarillos"
I didn t care for them, I don t like most flavored smokes, and these have to be re-lit often

Karl Whitein Cody, Wyoming
March 19, 2020
Best Of Ugly Coyote Cigarillos
"Ugly Coyote Cigarillos"
Not impressed. They are rolled too tight and therefore a hard draw. They burn out in no time at all.

Paulin Florida
March 19, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.