Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 354 reviews


Best Of Miami Cigar Sampler
"Leon Jimenez—Robusto"
Not sure about the other sticks in this sampler, but the Leon Jimenez Robusto was terrible. Couldn’t pick up ANY flavor notes that were pleasing at all to the palette.

MikeDin NJ
September 17, 2019
Best Of Oliva Inferno
"Not so hot"
I’m an Oliva fan but these aren’t worth it. You can buy 2nds that are better

Bob Borgesonin South Carolina
September 10, 2019
Drew Estate Traditional Sample
"Good sampler"
Good sampler only gripe was no Herrera Esteli, instead got Joya Dark corojo. Still good smoke

Corey Jonesin VA
September 8, 2019
Drew Estate Infused Sampler
"Great mix if you dont know DE."
Never disappointed with a Drew Estate product. Always taste great, holds a long ash. I have won a few longest ash contests.

Thomas B Dunnin Mi
September 6, 2019
'Best Of Cameroon' Sampler
"10/10"
The only mistake you could make with these is giving them away

Machin Edison, NJ
September 6, 2019
Best Of The Drew Estate 6 Pack
"All but one"
I enjoy all drew estate, they do a great job... but for some reason I hate smoking undercrowns they taste so strange to me. It’s like the last third of the last third is really the only good part.

Cohlin Saint paul
September 2, 2019
'Best Of Cameroon' Sampler
"Great Sampler"
Great sampler for Cameroon wrapper fans

Grahamin VA
August 26, 2019
Best Of Cohiba
"Top Cohiba Collection"
Awesome colllection of non-Cuban Cohibas

Paulin LBI
August 26, 2019
Aganorsa Leaf 5 Cigar Sampler
"Guardian of the Farm JJ Robusto"
Great cigar. Mild to moderate. Firm draw. Used a easy draw tool to facilitate. Even Burn. Will be buying more Aganorsa leaf cigars.

Trader Docin Texas
August 24, 2019
Best Of General Medium
"Cohiba, La Gloria, Punch, Macanudo and more??"
You just cant beat this sampler for the price. This is new staple for me

Tim Grizin Blue Bell, PA
August 21, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.