Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 571 reviews


Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Famous is the Best"
Short and sweet been dealing with Famous Smoke for years they are the Supreme online cigar company to deal with hands down !!!!

Patsy Serrain New Jersey
August 8, 2022
Best Of Romeo Sampler
"Some good, some not so good"
This would have been an excellent sampler if all of the cigars would have stayed together during the smoking process. There were runs, splits and/or draw issues with about 20% o the cigars. When there were no issues, I did enjoy sampling the other Romeo smokes.

John A Parrishin Athens, GA
August 3, 2022
Best Of Top Rated Cigars #3
"Arrived today"
Great shipping time looking forward to these sticks in the future

Natein Barboursville WV
July 28, 2022
Best Of Fuente Assortment
"My Favorite"
I have smoked a lot of cigars in 40 years and AF is my favorite, when I have the extra $$ to get them. I have had them all from the Breva Royale to the Opus X and have never been disappointed in any.

Peter P. Orsaeo Srin NY
July 27, 2022
Best Of Nub Cafe
"GOOD!"
If you enjoy infused cigars, these are good. Construction and burn is good, flavor holds. A bargain for sure in this sampler.

Christopher Hensleyin Sun Valley, CA
July 22, 2022
Best Of Davidoff Of Geneva USA
"3 Out of the 4!"
Three out of the four was pretty good for me, the Camacho was a bit too strong for my liking.

Dee Rockin Yay Area
July 14, 2022
Best Of La Gloria
"Great Selection!"
These are great cigars and a great purchase, buy some now!

Robertin NC Mountains
July 11, 2022
Best Of Nub Cafe
"A must have"
Short and Suttley Sweet! Excellent flavor without sacrificing a good quality smoke! You can taste ,smell and feel the quality in this little gem. When ever I offer up one of these little beauties, it s always a big hit ! Women love them too!

JACin NJ
July 6, 2022
Best Of Top Rated Cigars #3
"Nice smoke"
Very nice selection of cigars.

Nicholas Jelenic IIIin NJ
June 29, 2022
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"No... Just no..."
Sticky. Smelly. Bad burning. Not worth the effort. Don t know what was worse, the smell or the taste.

TBin MI
June 24, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.