Best Of Cigar Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 509 reviews


Best Of Inferno Sampler #2
"Good smokes"
Its s okay smokes

Vladimir Petsevin TX
January 13, 2021
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"cigars"
great cigar even better price

bart tschumperin belvdidere il
January 13, 2021
Best Of Inferno Sampler #2
"Inferno"
Great sampler pack of the Inferno series cigars. Definitely a good cigar.. Good construction , burn and smoke. Would definitely try these again.

Brian M.in Blountsville , Alabama
January 10, 2021
Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
"Most flavors are ok."
These are nice little smokes. Good value. These are a bit thicker than the Backwoods so they last about 5-10 minutes longer. Most of the Ugly Coyote flavors are just ok, but I wish they had a bourbon flavor. I think that would be good. My favorite ended up being the Honey flavored. Construction is a mess and I’m ok with that… but I do wish they were rolled with fewer stems and holes in the wrappers.

Manuel D.in CA
January 6, 2021
Best Of Rocky Patel Sampler
"Sampler package"
Love the variety of Rocky Patel sampler. Always enjoy trying different cigars.

Gary Owenin Texad
January 5, 2021
Drew Estate Traditional Sample
"Fantastic Deal!!!"
Great selection of sticks!!

Jason Easonin IL
January 5, 2021
Drew Estate Traditional Sample
"Drew Estate Sampler"
Recently Bought a DE sampler for a great price, Thanks Famous for great pricing and quick service

Chris Chombokin Hicksville New York
January 5, 2021
Best Of Montecristo Sampler
"Cigars"
Very Good

Donald J Herouxin Woonsocket, Rhode Island
December 23, 2020
Espinosa Four Cigar Sampler
"Excellent Sampler"
This is a great little sampler of the Espinosa cigars! They are a bit over humidified from the pack like the other review says but just don t smoke them right away, give them some time to air out in your humidor and they are just fine!

Derek Wattin Colorado
December 20, 2020
Best Of Backwoods Sampler
"So AWESOME"
This is the freshest mini cigars I have ever had. I was hooked on the first order. The price is a little more then the stores but I don’t mind because it’s made up by the quality of the product. I’ve not even tried any other product here lol. You guys rock.

Terry Mendietain Texas
December 16, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.